Cosy medium sized room in W12

4,65

Privatzimmer in Wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Julia

1 Gast, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
Die Unterkunft
Please read the following in full before you send an enquiry/booking!

Lovely medium sized room for one person (no couples). Fully furnished with a single bed and also includes own fridge and sink in room. This room is within a self contained flat on the top floor of a house with the landlord (my mother) living in the house. Flat contains shower/WC and small well equipped kitchenette area. There are two other rooms in the flat which are also on Airbnb. Bedding provided and so is a towel.

The house is a large Victorian end of terrace house. Clean, well kept house with Wifi internet. Very close to tubes, buses and Westfield.

This house is two minute walk to Shepherds Bush Market station on the Hammersmith and City line and 7 minutes walk to Shepherds Bush station on the central line and 3 minutes walk to Westfield and loads of other shops, restaurants, bars etc.



This accommodation is not suitable for people who are planning to use the room as a work place (professionally or for personal work) i.e no homeworkers please. It is also not suitable for people who plan to be out all night, coming home drunk and sleep during the day! sorry!

If you are interested in enquiring about this room please make sure you have a full profile with information about yourself, the purpose of your trip and what your schedule will be during your stay. For security reasons I cannot reply to blank profiles. I prefer min 4 night bookings however I will consider shorter bookings if they slot in-between other bookings etc.

NB my mother has two cats in the house although the cats don't go into the flat as such.

Zugang für Gäste
Shared Bathroom and small communal kitchenette

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Föhn
Arbeitsplatz
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,65 von 5 Sternen aus 107 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

London, Vereinigtes Königreich

Gastgeber:in: Julia

  1. Mitglied seit März 2012
  • 736 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Hi - I have 2 spare rooms in my flat that I regularly rent out via Airbnb. I enjoy the buzz of London and live very close to tubes and buses so central London is only 10-15 minutes by tube. I worked in TV for many years working as a Production Co-ordinator on documentaries. Since leaving the TV industry I have been involved in various projects including voluntary work. I enjoy being active and do ballet and salsa amongst other things. Feel free to email me any questions!
Hi - I have 2 spare rooms in my flat that I regularly rent out via Airbnb. I enjoy the buzz of London and live very close to tubes and buses so central London is only 10-15 minutes…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

As this is a self contained flat there is minimal interaction with the host/landlady so this is suitable for independent travelers/guests. You will be sharing the flat with either 1 or 2 other airbnb guests.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder angegeben Mehr anzeigen
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen