Zu Inhalten springen

Cedar Wood Studio in Como, private entrance, pool.

Privatzimmer in Gästesuite · Gastgeber: Graham
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Graham ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
A beautiful studio with a private entrance beside our Art Deco home. It provides a safe, peaceful, quiet and tranquil space close to Perth. The studio is a cosy private retreat to relax and unwind surrounded by beautiful gardens. The studio is air conditioned and has a massage chair. Guests have their own private shower and toilet a few steps into the main house. There is a salt water swimming pool & BBQ. The pool is open in the summer months.

Die Unterkunft
Our home is in a quite street with the studio in the gardens at the rear of the house. We are friendly, welcoming and always up for a chat . The massage chair is really relaxing and a comfy bed are features.

We provide some cereal breakfast items. Gluten free options are available upon request. A small work table and chairs provided. Unlimited high speed fibre connected internet provided. Guests find the massage chair great after a long flight or drive. There is a hairdryer in the bathroom drawer.

A microwave, kettle, water cooler, capsule coffee machine, sandwich press and fridge are provided.

High speed internet by a direct fibre to the premises connection to the National Broadband Internet allowing streaming of TV and multi media to your phone/tablets.

We offer bike hire at $10 per bike per day to cover maintenance and repair. The bikes comes with helmets and a lock.

We have our own bee hive and produce our own honey which is available for sale. The honey is a light floral honey with a hint of lime. Delicious.

Off street car parking is available.

Please note: guests must comply with the recent changes to the law due to COVID-19. Our place is not suitable for self isolation.


Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool: gemeinsam genutzt
Terrasse oder Balkon
Überwachungskameras auf dem Grundstück


Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,92 von 5 Sternen aus 59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben


Como, Westaustralien, Australien

Our home is located within easy access to Perth, Perth Airport and close to the main freeway entrances. Perth City is an easy 10 minute trip away via a 3 minute walk to the bus stop. The home is also close to the Swan River with scenic walks and occasional sightings of dolphins and black swans. There is an excellent shopping centre with a 24 hour IGA of the year (2019) within easy walking distance and many cafes, restaurants, a great pub and a beautiful art deco theatre. There is a lovely cafe at the bottom of the street which is open from 6.30am as well as a great fish and chip shop and a small grocery store.

Our home is very close to Curtin University and Canning College - 10 minutes by car and easily accessible by public transport - making it an ideal location for parents attending graduation ceremonies or returning for other University events.

Our home is just a short ferry trip away from Rottnest Island - about 30 minutes from Fremantle or about 1 hour with a Swan river cruise from Perth.

Access to Perth Zoo, Optus Oval and the RAC Perth Arena are easy direct short bus rides from here.

We are also close to the Yoga centre in Murray Street.

Gastgeber: Graham

Mitglied seit Juni 2014
  • 59 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
Retired IT professional, married to Robyn - a retired teacher. We have 3 adult children and 8 grandkids. Living in Perth Western Australia, I like to cycle, play golf and tennis - and go Kayaking on the local rivers. Graham is an active member of the Rotary Club of Mill Point and the Manning Men’s Shed. Robyn likes to garden, sew, do Quilting and look after the grandkids. Robyn volunteers assisting migrants with literacy and numeracy.
Retired IT professional, married to Robyn - a retired teacher. We have 3 adult children and 8 grandkids. Living in Perth Western Australia, I like to cycle, play golf and tennis -…
  • Robyn
Während deines Aufenthaltes
Robyn and I are both retired and will be generally like to meet, greet and chat with you about things to see and do in the local area and Australia in general. We have tourists maps to help you plan your stay.
Graham ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Sicherheitskamera/Aufnahmegerät Mehr anzeigen