Verifizierte Identifikation
  • E-Mail-Adresse
    Bestätigt
  • Telefonnummer
    () - 25
  • Facebook
    168 Freunde
  • Positiv bewertet
    4 Bewertungen
  • Offline-Identifikation
    Führerschein
Über mich
Ausbildung
Paul - Gérin - Lajoie - d'Outremont, McGill University
Sprachen
English, Español, Français, Sign Language
Hallo, ich bin Nathalie!
San Diego, California, United States · Mitglied seit Januar 2012

Hi,

I am from the wonderful city of Montréal and have found it the best city to live in for so many reasons. I have traveled quite a bit and lived in New Zealand for some time, backpacked in South America and Europe. I travel also for my work and go to cool places once or twice a year. I currently have taken roots in sunny San Diego, though who knows how long I'll stay there.

I work as a researcher at the University of California, San Diego. Pretty cool place too!

So I've travelled a lot and I am a pretty easy-going guest. I am mostly an introvert so I do know what it means to respect people's bubbles and though I am always happy to chat with my hosts about what their city has o offer, I know when it's time to leave them alone too! :)

I am a scientist by day and an avid photographer outside of that. Photography is a passion and there is nothing I love most than getting lost in a new city to take pictures, observe locals and understand how they live. I will most likely spend days and days walking, discovering, spontaneously attend cultural events.
I suppose I am also a foodie (ish) and my second favorite way to explore a new place is through it's foods, whether in restaurants or street vendors.

Well, the rest you'll have to figure it out. Just know that I will be respectful of your place and things!

Looking forward to meet you!

Nathalie

  • 4
    4 Bewertungen
  • VERIFIZIERTER AUSWEIS