Stunning Beach 200 metres, Own Bathroom. Piano

Privatzimmer in Wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Angela

  1. 7 Gäste
  2. 2 Schlafzimmer
  3. 4 Betten
  4. 2 Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Du kannst beim Pförtner einchecken.
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
This is a shared listing with bedrooms within a family home, not the whole house to yourself. You can book the whole house via our other listing. Please read the entire profile before you book.

Two bedrooms within a friendly family home in a new beach estate, 200 metres walk from Mount Coolum beach. Queen bedroom, second room with 2x double bed bunks + single bed trundle. Pool shared with another home. Back deck & yard, music room, grand piano, BBQ, wifi, aircon. Shops&Restaurants short walk.

Die Unterkunft
Hear the waves from your room and when you walk outside see the breathtaking beauty of Mount Coolum looming overhead to the West. It is 200m to the beach.

Queen bedroom, inbuilt wardrobe, mirror sliding doors, with your own bathroom right next to it.

The second bathroom downstairs is shared.

When necessary for larger bookings we have another large room comprised of two double-bed-sized bunk beds with a trundle single bed. This bigger bunk room has no door but is separated from the house with a private very large curtain / room divider. All beds are spring mattresses. There is a wardrobe to store your clothes and some shelves.

Only one booking accepted at a time, if you book then no other airbnb guests can book simultaneously.

Please be aware that as this is a family home, things are kept clean and hygienic, but like family life with small children it won't be a luxury hotel experience 100% of the time in the living areas, everything won't be perfect like a hotel. Your rooms and bathroom will be clean. If your expectations are realistic then you will absolutely love your stay.

Professional music teaching studio available - suitable for musicians to practice of desired. Grand piano, guitars, uke's and a few other instruments. If we are not home it will be locked / inaccessible.

We have a herb garden that you can help yourself to. The pool is owned by next door and it is shared with us and easily accessed. You are welcome to use the kitchen, music room, BBQ, whatever you need. Just ask. There is a big grassy yard with space to play.

We have aircon in the main area upstairs and also downstairs, and all rooms have excellent ceiling fans! We always have a steady sea breeze which keeps things cooler in summer being near the beach. We have a heater for winter so just request it if your blankets aren't enough. There is also an overhead heater light in the bathroom.

The Sunshine Coast is a beautiful place to visit and explore, and Coolum is right in the middle and easily accessible between Caloundra and Noosa, and west to Eumundi, Kenilworth, Montville, Maleny and Mapleton.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Queensize-Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten, 1 Einzelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Strandzugang – am Strand
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool: gemeinsam genutzt

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,87 von 5 Sternen aus 167 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben

Hier wirst du sein

Mount Coolum, Queensland, Australien

Our neighbourhood is a friendly bunch of people who share a love for the beach, Mount Coolum and the outdoors. It's lovely just walking the streets looking at the different beach houses. We have the beach, shops and restaurants a walk away.

Gastgeber:in: Angela

  1. Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
  • 169 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
We love meeting new people and learning about their culture and way of life. We look forward to sharing our home with you! Angela: Pianist (classical, jazz), Singer, Musician. Mark: Builds stuff. Bass player. Nature Photographer. In our home we value simplicity, good food and honest conversation. We like to spend our free time in the sunshine, outdoors, playing music, family walks, being creative, time with loved ones, playing board games, and lending a helping hand when we see a need. HEALTH: creating nourishing foods, experimenting with fermenting, sprouting seeds/nuts/grains, growing a veggie garden, herbs, using essential oils. FUN: resistance training, powerlifting, playing music, exploring the outdoors, friends and family, camping adventures, 4wd, photography, learning new things. LOVE: We try to be proactive in helping out in our local community and church as we are able.
We love meeting new people and learning about their culture and way of life. We look forward to sharing our home with you! Angela: Pianist (classical, jazz), Singer, Musician. Mark…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

We like meeting new people. We respect your space. Outside our work we love to play music, eat healthy, stay fit and enjoy the outdoors. We hope you will feel welcome sharing our home and enjoy your stay.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest


Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Diese:r Gastgeber:in hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu $193 berechnet