Zu Inhalten springen

Ground Fl Apartment Transport+Shopping+FastWiFi

Margaret ist ein Superhost.
Margaret

Ground Fl Apartment Transport+Shopping+FastWiFi

4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer5 Betten1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast den/die/das Wohnung für dich allein.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Blitzsauber
13 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Margaret ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Experience the Queensland lifestyle;extensively renovated 120 year old home; ground floor apartment. Super Host high quality accommodation.Serene leafy Taringa 5klms CBD. Enjoy refreshments while embracing the tranquility and view of your exclusive private garden courtyard. Frequent buses and trains to CBD,Southbank,Universities. Shops,restaurants,2 large shopping centres. 3klm to University of Qld. 15 min walk Toowong Shopping Village boasts the best public transport in Brisbane. Netflix.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN
Küche
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m),2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

131 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Lage
4,9
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Robert
September 2019
Margaret provided a very nice apartment that suited us perfectly. The apartment ws well thought-out, with everything necessary to ensure a great stay. Thorough directions were provided for all aspects of the stay, from check-in to check-out and everything in between. The…
Nutzerprofil von Monica
Monica
August 2018
You will be amazed at all of the thoughtful touches. Margaret is a super host.
Nutzerprofil von Adriane
Adriane
März 2018
Great host and location! Lots of useful information and assistance whenever needed. Clean space and would definitely recommend and stay here again! Thanks!
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Susan
Mai 2017
Margaret's place is just like the photos show and even better. She had though of a lot of extra touches which are so helpful and welcoming. Like plug adapters, a good assortment of cooking dishes and small appliances. A basket full of food, bottle of wine, and cheese and…
Nutzerprofil von Estelle
Estelle
April 2017
Margaret's Superhost status is no joke. We walked into the place with a basket filled with food and wine in the fridge. She is extremely lovely and welcoming to us. The space reflected her wonderful taste with beautiful decor and well-thoughtout amenities. It was such a joy to…
Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Antwort von Margaret:
Hello Estelle, It was such a pleasure to host you and your parents; guests like you make hosting such a pleasure. Leaving the bottle of Chardonnay was very kind; it is very satisfying to think you did like how apartment that much.!!! Would love to have you visit again.
April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Leslie
Leslie
April 2017
Margaret and Ron were fantastic hosts, and their beautiful place made our month long stay in Brisbane truly feel like home. The space is the perfect size and very private. The kitchen amenities have everything you need, very comfortable beds, and the perfect space to relax in and…
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Julie
Januar 2017
Wonderful stay in a very comfortable space. Margaret was a very gracious and accommodating hostess, and also a wealth of information as we helped our daughter find an apartment. The space was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Margaret was able to allow us to check in early,…

Gastgeber: Margaret

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Margaret
131 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Margaret ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am a semi retired accountant, enjoying the relaxed Queensland lifestyle and our lovely heritage home in Brisbane. I enjoy physical activities, walking around our beautiful leafy suburb and attending the gym. I have 2 adult daughters and hoping to become a grandmother…
Interaktion mit Gästen
My husband and I will be available, if not at home on mobile for phone or text.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Check-in
Nach 14:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen