quiet room w/kitchen; 3 blocks to downtown

Privatzimmer in Eigentumswohnung – Gastgeber:in ist Stephanie

  1. 2 Gäste
  2. 1 Schlafzimmer
  3. 1 Bett
  4. 1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Diese:r Gastgeber:in hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss selbst ein.
Tolle Lage
90 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Einige Informationen werden in der Originalsprache angezeigt
Cozy room with a comfy, queen size bed. Shared bathroom with one person: me. :) Free use of my spacious kitchen, dining table, living room, gas fire-place, balcony, and large front loading washer and dryer. Free parking space in a safe, gated lot and Free Wifi, (of course). A mere three block walk to the festive downtown-- a few blocks further and you're in the historic Boardwalk.

Die Unterkunft
No need to worry about keys - the lock is keyless. Show up at whatever time is convenient for you after 5pm, simply punch in the code and you are in. (Early check ins are possible if you let me know a couple days in advance.)

Once inside, feel free to relax and unwind on the sofa, maybe even turn on the gas fire place and get cozy in front of the fire... Just do keep in mind the longer you make yourself available, the higher chance you will have of a furry, feline friend joining you. (Spooky.)

**Special Note: Please be aware that I do not issue refunds for guests who leave early due to cat allergies. Having said that, many guests with allergies to cat dander have stayed here for lengthy periods of time with absolutely no problems, some have even come back to stay again. **

My kitchen has everything a proper kitchen should have-- and you are free to use whatever dishes/utensils/appliances necessary to make your stay most comfortable and enjoyable!

There is no extra charge for two people, but my place is not suitable for more than two.

Some history about my place: in the summer of 2015 I followed my dream of purchasing a home of my own in Santa Cruz--my favorite place in the world. However, I knew upon acquiring my two bedroom condo that I would need to either rent out or Air BnB the extra room to stay afloat. So far, I have found Air BnB to be quite enjoyable and workable. And one extra bonus for you--upon reserving a night at my quaint, relaxing nook--you can feel good about supporting a local second grade teacher!! ;) I look forward to meeting you, and wish you safe and happy travels!

Wo du schlafen wirst

1 Queensize-Doppelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Zugang zum Strand
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
gemeinsam genutzt Innenhof oder Balkon

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,76 von 5 Sternen aus 323 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben

Hier wirst du sein

Santa Cruz, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten

My home is in a very convenient location: about a 3 1/2 block walk to the lively downtown area, and across the street from the sunny little River Street cafe that serves wholesome, organic meals till 5pm, as well as the Patagonia Outlet. I am also half a block from numerous eateries and shops, including Shun Feng Chinese Restaurant, Chipotle, Cost-Plus World Market, and Ross-- in case you need to grab anything for the beach last minute-like. The historic Boardwalk is a mere 15 minute bike ride away, (a 30 min walk) and Pogonip is a 5 minute car ride away-- Santa Cruz city's own local, hiking spot in the woods-- with quite a few scenic trails to explore.

My home is right off the freeway too, so it is extremely easy and quick to get to-- a relief when you are tired and just want to rest instead of drive through numerous mazes in town.

Gastgeber:in: Stephanie

  1. Mitglied seit Mai 2015
  • 372 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I am an elementary school teacher who loves to stay active-- whether its running along West Cliff, snowboarding during winter, hikes in the local SC woods, dancing with friends, or anything else that strikes my fancy. My latest passion: hot yoga! <3
I am an elementary school teacher who loves to stay active-- whether its running along West Cliff, snowboarding during winter, hikes in the local SC woods, dancing with friends, or…
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest


Check-in: Nach 16:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss
Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Diese:r Gastgeber:in hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.