Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable flat near Hampton Court Palace

Nutzerprofil von Johngerard
Johngerard

Comfortable flat near Hampton Court Palace

Privatzimmer in Wohnung
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

Comfortable modern flat(1997) flat 5mins to bars, shops and restaurants and 20 mins walk to River Thames, Parks, Palace and train station.
Ideal space for short stay for business study or leisure including use of all facilities:kitchen living room . Breakfast provided and at other times you are welcome to cook or join me for a meal if I'm at home. Second bedroom also available with option for exclusive use of whole flat too. There is a large rear garden with conservatory and on site parking.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
Juli 2018
What lovely place and what a great and generous host. John Gerard picked me up from the station after I had been working at Hampton Court in the evening, took me home, made me cheese on toast and we spent a really nice- if all too brief - time finding that we had much in common…
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Daniel
Juli 2018
It was a wonderful time staying at Johngerards Flat. He is a very nice host. Felt like a temporary home. I had workspace for my homework from the RSN and often a interesting chat with him. And at the end he gave me a lift to where i had to go....wonderful host, any time again!…
Nutzerprofil von James
James
März 2018
Johngerard was a fantastic host. His flat is in a great location and very comfortable, with all the amenities I needed. Above all he was very welcoming and his kind offers of food and lifts through the snow to my half marathon were amazing. Thank you for a great stay and…
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Marcel
August 2017
This was my second stay at John's place. He has moved recently and this flat is even better than the last one which was great too! The new flat is in a quieter street but still close to Hampton Court where I was taking a course through the RSN. The daily walk to the palace…
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Paul
Juli 2017
John is a very accommodating host who went out of his way to make my stay as easy as possible. I really appreciated the pickup from the station and the drop-off at the hotel where I was going to a friend's party. The flat itself is clean and homely and the bed comfortable. I…
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily
Juli 2017
JohnGerard is a great host. Incredibly kind and generous. The flat is in a great location not far from the Hampton Court Palace and the station but far enough away that you get the joys of the quieter side of town. Plenty of places to eat near by so you won't go hungry.
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Nicholas
Juni 2017
I stayed with John for a second time, since he was such a great host. Very relaxed atmosphere, nice and cosy home on the ground floor. Ideal if you want to visit Hampton Court or any of the beautiful parks in Surrey, or if you don't want to stay in central London but want to be…

Gastgeber: Johngerard

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Johngerard
14 Bewertungen
I am a single guy in my fifties with a wide circle of family and friends. I play guitar in my church, like football, gardening, coffee bars and culture. I can cook for you,spend time with you or leave you free just to do your own thing. I discovered this area in my early…
Interaktion mit Gästen
You are welcome to self cater in the kitchen or join me for supper if I'm home. I can advise on transport and things to do especially if you are unfamiliar with London. I speak some french and italian and a few words of spanish...well a few more than cerveza por favor.
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten