Zu Inhalten springen

2 Separate Beds in Young, Bohemian Flatshare

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Chris

2 Separate Beds in Young, Bohemian Flatshare

Privatzimmer in Wohnung
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten0 gemeinsam genutzte Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
0 gemeinsam genutzte Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Chris ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Lovely, spacious room in young and creative and bohemian Balham flatshare. The room has two separate bunk beds and is only 7 minutes' walk from Balham Tube and mainline railway station.

Perfect for solo travelers or 2 friends or 2 family members looking to share a room. Please note that the apartment is not suitable for families with young children.

Ausstattung

Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Kamin

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

57 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,6
Kommunikation
4,9
Sauberkeit
4,4
Lage
4,8
Check-in
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Jenna
Jenna
Oktober 2016
Chris was responsive to my questions via messaging and was a very friendly and considerate host. I felt that the room was ok, but not as tidy and updated as the photos would indicate. The location to the Balham station was great and it's a nice little neighborhood in South…
Nutzerprofil von Holly
Holly
April 2016
It was a pleasure staying at Chris' flat. He is a very laid-back & accommodating host. The bed was comfy and the flat is well kept. The neighborhood is also very nice, close to restaurants, pubs and grocery shops and feels very safe. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Keirsten
Keirsten
Oktober 2015
Chris was a lifesaver for me. I needed a place to stay in London relatively last minute. He promptly replied and was attentive to my needs. When I arrived, he gave me a quick tour of the house, and gave me directions/ suggestions on what to do in London. The bed was…
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Antwort von Chris:
It was a pleasure Keirsten. It was just a pity you couldn't stay in London longer because it would have been nice for you to discover London's music scene too!
Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dali
Dali
November 2014
Had a great stay at Chris's place! The place is very similar to pictures. Overall very clean and comfortable. I don't remember there actually being a computer as is in the description, just in case this is important to you. Loved the vintage wood floors and the super warm duvets…
Nutzerprofil von Kelcy
Kelcy
September 2014
Great place! Good location just outside of main London. Close enough to get anywhere within 20 minutes. Awesome neighborhood. Chris and his family are super friendly and kind. Willing to share and help in any way. Definitely would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Antwort von Chris:
Thanks very much Kelcy. I meant to write your review and have only just realised the two week limit has expired. However, just wanted to say how nice it was to have you stay.
September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cory
Cory
Juli 2014
Chris was a great host. He made us feel welcome from day 1. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends.
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Antwort von Chris:
Cory and his father were very good guests. They were very clean and tidy and also very respectful of my home. It was a pleasure to advise them on things to do in London and they were clearly very appreciative of this. I would recommend them highly.
Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Trevor
Trevor
Oktober 2013
Chris was a fantastic host. We felt welcome and at home right away. I would recommend anyone to stay at his place!

Gastgeber: Chris

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Chris
93 Bewertungen
Chris ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi, I'm friendly and easy going and well travelled and I know how great the feeling is when you're away from home and you find a place you can relax and call home for a short while. The room is in my 4 bedroom apartment in Balham, South London. I usually spend half the week…
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 14:00 bis 00:00 und Check-out bis 12:00