Zu Inhalten springen

La Jolla Peaceful: Sitting Room, Breakfast

Marsha ist ein Superhost.
Marsha

La Jolla Peaceful: Sitting Room, Breakfast

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
13 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Marsha ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

The Peaceful is one of two bedrooms in the detached cottage behind my main home, complete with ceiling fan, two night stands, two table lamps, an overstuffed chair, a T.V., a desk with chair, and a sitting room off the bedroom.

The Peaceful enjoys a queen size bed with down comforter. Sleep in confidence with the complete protection of SureGuard Mattress-Box Spring-Pillow Encasements.

Ausstattung

Küche
Frühstück
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

210 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
33
Außerordentliche Ausstattung
25
Blitzblanke Sauberkeit
24
Nutzerprofil von Hudson
Hudson
Oktober 2019
Marsha’s place was like walking into a little oasis, the decor/ plants were amazing, the bed was comfortable, it was clean with lots of bright & natural light, plenty of outdoor space to enjoy and the “do it yourself “ breakfast was great with so many choices. I’d highly…
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Jason
Oktober 2019
Marsha is a great host and her place is awesome. Clean, organized and well located. It was great to relax outside in the patio/gardens. Recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Robin M.
Robin M.
Oktober 2019
I couldn't imagine a nicer place to stay! Marsha greets you at the door to usher you in to a warm, lovely comfortable space, both indoors and out. I was here on business, so wasn't able to enjoy all the amenities at my leisure but look forward to a future visit!
Nutzerprofil von Tingting
Tingting
Oktober 2019
Super great place to stay! I love this place, the host and the entire environment very much! · There's various breakfast you can choose. Healthy and fresh. If you are a Chinese, I believe you will see the 八宝粥(Babao gruel) next time. Love to meet you Marsha!
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Michelle
Oktober 2019
Marsha went above and beyond and her place truly felt like home away from home. From her thoughtful touches to make your stay more comfortable to the delicious breakfast she prepares — this will be one of the best airbnb experiences you’ll ever have! I can’t recommend this place…
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Brenda
Oktober 2019
Anyone who gets to stay with Marsha will have the best experience. She truly invites you into her home and makes everything so welcoming, safe, special and peaceful. I hope to stay with her again next year.
Nutzerprofil von Chrycia
Chrycia
August 2019
Marsha was such an accommodating and respectful host. For one, her cottage is an absolute dream. It is just down the street from the beach and surrounded by a plethora of activities and restaurants, not to mention that beautiful ocean view. Marsha gave us our space, but also was…

Gastgeber: Marsha

San Diego, KalifornienMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Marsha
665 Bewertungen
2 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Marsha ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
As a La Jolla native, I have seen many changes to our sweet village by the sea. The constant however is the horizon; it is this endless view of magic that is just three blocks from my home and a perfect place to enjoy morning coffee and evening wine. I am the grandmother of…
Interaktion mit Gästen
As much or little as guests prefer.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 – 23:00
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen