Zu Inhalten springen

Large Single Room - 25mins Olympics

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Julian

Large Single Room - 25mins Olympics

Privatzimmer in Haus
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

Der Wohnraum

Large single room with wardrobe and desk in spacious home, clean, comfortable and friendly.Use of bathroom, large lounge and kitchen/diner. Lovely semi-rural location. Forest views.
Large flatscreen TV in lounge. Wireless broadband, Gas Central Heating. Willing to supply breakfast if required. Well kept rear garden and off street parking. Variety of restaurants and pubs within 10 to 15mins walk.
*************************************
Ideal for Olympic stay. 4 mins walk to Grange Hill station (Zone 4) which is 25 mins from Olympic Village (Stratford) and 35 mins from Central London. Epping Forest 10mins away.
*****************************************************
House backs onto beautiful farmland, lovely for country walks. Friendly, sociable, well travelled owner with good sense of humour. I live alone however my 14 year old son comes to stay at weekends. Am happy to provide plenty of information about London and the surrounding area having lived here all my life. Am willing to provide lifts locally if around, Local bus stops 3 mins from house.
***********************************************************************
Can arrange airport pick-up and an official tour guide if required.
************************************************************************
Charles Dickens frequently visited Chigwell, which he described in a letter as "the greatest place in the world.'

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Sue
Juni 2015
My host was most welcoming. Very willing to provide anything I might need. He spent time showing me the shortest route to my destination, walking the route with me. The room was as shown on the website and the bed very comfortable. His house is in a very quiet part of Chigwell,…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Julian

Chigwell, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julian
4 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Friendly, sociable with good sense of humour. Have been fortunate enough to travel to many countries and experience different cultures. eg. India, Vietnam, South Africa, Egypt, USA, Israel, Thailand, Burma and most of Europe. Enjoy sport, especially soccer, tennis and swimming…
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 09:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Nach 09:00
Check-out
12:00