Two Bedroom Apt on Shoreditch High Street

Gesamte Unterkunft: eigentumswohnung – Gastgeber:in ist Hayley

  1. 8 Gäste
  2. 2 Schlafzimmer
  3. 4 Betten
  4. 1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Condo nur für dich allein.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
A lovely open two bedroom apartment with large balcony located on Shoreditch High Street in lively Shoreditch filled with colourful bars and restaurants among art spaces and active graffiti scene.

1 towel per guest, free wifi, and linen are included.

Shoreditch is lively at night so street noise is to be expected but you are situated in the heart of the action with plenty to offer right on your doorstep!

Die Unterkunft
The apartment is completely private with 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom, TV, free wifi and fully functional kitchen that comes complete with oven, stove top, fridge, kettle, toaster, pots & pans, glassware, crockery and cutlery.
This apartment is comfortable for two couples, but can sleep a family or groups of 8 using the double sofa beds in the livingroom and bedroom.
Some street noise can be heard and there is a trainline nearby.

Please note: Infants must be included as a child when you are searching/booking as we charge per person regardless of age. Travel cot available £10 per night. Prior notice necessary.

In an attempt to limit our carbon footprint we provide:
- 1 towel per guest
- 1 Toilet paper provided but not replenished
- 1 Double duvet per bed/sofa bed only

*There are currently no curtains in the living room.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Queensize-Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Queensize-Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
1 Schlafcouch

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Terrasse oder Balkon
Langzeitaufenthalte sind möglich
Überwachungskameras auf dem Grundstück

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,42 von 5 Sternen aus 36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben

Hier wirst du sein

Greater London, England, Vereinigtes Königreich

You are right in the heart of one of the most colourful, vibrant and eclectic areas of London. Famous for the Brick Lane Sunday market and interesting shops, bars and restaurants are spread across the neighbourhood for you to explore everyday.
Columbia Road Flower market is only a short walk away held on Sundays. Liverpool Street is a 14 minute walk which connects you directly to the centre of London.
Broadway Market is close by and runs every Saturday, it is worthwhile checking it out!
On the way you will pass Spitafields market which is a great way to spend a few hours. It offers clothes, jewellery, vintage stalls, pop-up food vans and cafes.

We are situated in ZONE 1 which is central London but we are in the east side near Tower of London, St Pauls etc. We are not located near the West End (Covent Garden, Soho, Oxford st) but you will just have to catch a short train or bus ride there. London is very accessible and easy to get around. Always allow a little extra time getting anywhere in case of tube delays, traffic, events or peak times.

Gastgeber:in: Hayley

  1. Mitglied seit März 2013
  • 2.612 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Hi I am Hayley, I'm 32 years old originally from Melbourne, Australia. I love travelling and our recent trips include India, Sri Lanka, Italy, Bulgaria, France. I'm a hard worker, determined and excited to meet different people from all over the world which then gives me the inspiration to travel to those countries and immerse amongst the culture and food! I'm a huge foodie and love to cook and eat absolutely anything. I stopped dancing professionally 5 years ago as a contemporary performer due to a hip injury but it doesn't stop me from continuing to teach Yoga and Dance. I'm happy to share many more travelling stories and love hearing the adventures of others too!
Hi I am Hayley, I'm 32 years old originally from Melbourne, Australia. I love travelling and our recent trips include India, Sri Lanka, Italy, Bulgaria, France. I'm a hard worker,…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

Contact via the Airbnb message thread is preferred. If you don’t get response and it’s urgent, call the number provided in the Apartment Guide, inside the apartment.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest


Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Sicherheitskamera/Aufnahmegerät Mehr anzeigen
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu $667 berechnet