Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable and large single room.

Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Angelika

Comfortable and large single room.

Privatzimmer in Reihenhaus
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Frühstück
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Private single room with a very comfortable bed, in a large house situated in a quiet area of Darwen.
Continental breakfast is included. Had returning guests (read my feedback). Parking no problem. Good transport links to surrounding towns.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Frühstück
Shampoo
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

20 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,8
Kommunikation
4,9
Sauberkeit
4,7
Lage
4,9
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Claire
Claire
September 2019
Angelika was a great host easy going I had a great nights sleep breakfast was great, a relaxed place to be
Nutzerprofil von Neil
Neil
August 2019
Angelika offers you a warm welcome to her comfortable home. She is a lovely lady with plenty of knowledge of the local area. Car parking immediately outside of the accommodation is freely available. I would happily stay again if in the area.
Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Antwort von Angelika:
I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I really hope you will stay again very soon. Have a nice holiday.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Elaine
August 2019
Angelika was very hospitable and welcoming host. Despite my very early arrival in Darwen just after 0700 hrs, she was very kind to check me in at that time which is very much appreciated. The fan provided in the room helped me a great deal (especially when it was one of the…
Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Antwort von Angelika:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. and do not worry about the steep hills being too icy to walk up to in winter because, as I mentioned before, you can make your way up directly from the town centre which is a much more gentle slope to walk up.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Bryson
Bryson
August 2019
Excellent! Very quiet comfortable room. Close to all amenities in Darwen. Try the excellent coffee and breakfast at an Italian cafe on the town square.
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Ryan
Juni 2019
I stayed at Angelica’s for 32 nights while I worked. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Angelica was always polite and would offer to help or give me advice with public transport and places to visit. Highly recommend to anyone on a budget looking for a nice cosy…
Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Antwort von Angelika:
I am glad you liked your room. Contact me anytime if you want to stay again, it would be a pleasure to have you stay again. Next time you come back to Darwen you definitely have to go to Blackpool !
Juni 2019
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
Oktober 2018
A zany household above the town, easy to walk up to and down from,near pretty fields.
Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Antwort von Angelika:
There were some detrimental misunderstandings in your private feedback which, with careful consideration, I feel I have to address because it will explain the 3/5 low rating you have given me. Firstl you complaint because you 'had to go to bed hungry' as you were expecting an…
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Martin
September 2018
Perfect for hill walking.

Gastgeber: Angelika

Darwen, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Angelika
27 Bewertungen
I am an easy going relaxed person who loves meeting new people. We have a large house with TV and Broadband (Wifi) available for our guest to use. In our lounge you can relax and watch TV or choose from our large selection of films. The bedroom is a comfortable double room, with…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I will welcome you and if you like have a chat over a cuppa. In the morning you have the choice of a served breakfast or self service, just as you wish.
Sprachen: English, Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere - No stair gates ( for children up to four) and window looks ( for children up to 12). Also no small beds available for very young children.
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 11:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken