Zu Inhalten springen

"The House of Bambi" your home is here...

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Francesca

"The House of Bambi" your home is here...

Ganze Wohnung
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Francesca ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
6 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.

"The House of Bambi" is a lovely place, perfect for your holiday: comfy, roomy, bright, furnished very nicely and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
A quiet location in a verdant scenery, away from hustle and bustle. Downtown is easily accessible in just 30 minutes by an efficient and very affordable public transportation.
In the neighborhood all necessary services reachable on foot : restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacy, car rental, bank.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Heizung
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Barrierefreiheit

Aufzug

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

43 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Sauberkeit
5,0
Lage
4,7
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Laura
Juni 2019
Francesca’s place is amazing. It's very sunny and clean, and first feeling you have after you enter the apartment - that it was built and furnitured personally for you. Every detail is awesome. Francesca is a very hospitable and kind person. My parents traveled alone and they…
Nutzerprofil von Caron
Caron
März 2019
Francesca was an amazing host and her place is wonderful! She was kind, patient, thoughtful and so helpful. Everything in this large apartment is as it is portrayed. If anything it is bigger and better! We had a car rental and it is easily found on a wide street with garage…
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Valerie
September 2018
Very close to train station. And there is parking at the station and plenty of parking at the rental including a garage if you want. Free! Also very good explanation on how to take the train to Rome, where to get off, transfer. It takes only around 35 minutes by train to get…
Nutzerprofil von Steve
Steve
Juni 2017
A great host! Perfect communication and such a nice lady. The place was very clean and nice!. Thank you so much!
Nutzerprofil von Laurent
Laurent
Mai 2017
Francesca appartment is great. It is located a little bit outside the craziness of Rome, in a very peacefull neighboroud and close enough to the train (15mn walking) where you can reach Rome in 20mn for very cheap. You can enjoy a roman family life and go easily tonthe center,…
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thanks to you Laurent, even for the valuable tips you gave to other hosts !! See you next time Francesca
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maxim
Maxim
November 2016
We loved the place! Spacious, clean, comfortable, very convenient parking lot. 30' drive from Rome center, we were able to go everywhere we wanted. The town is friendly, stores nearby, kids celebrated Halloween. Francesca is a wonderful host, set up some breakfast for us when we…
Nutzerprofil von Gaurav
Gaurav
Juli 2016
Lovely, Francisca is in real terms a superhost, very kind and generous and always ready for help. I will call her place home away From home and we would love to stay here again. Reaching Vatican City and Rome was easy from the place. The apartment is quite spacious, clean and…
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thanks Gaurav for your kind words ! See you soon
Juli 2016

Gastgeber: Francesca

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
43 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Francesca ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi! I'm Francesca I live just outside Rome, in a very calm and green area. I chose to live in this area with my family (husband and daughter, cat and dog) because I love nature, countryside, animals and outdoor life. I could not live in the city center anymore ...! Too much…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I live 5 minutes from the apartment and I am available for any help and clarification.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
16:00 – 00:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen