Zu Inhalten springen

House in the Country with Cats

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Sophie

House in the Country with Cats

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

The house is situated on a peaceful 4 acres of wooded property. Sunny bedroom with cable and internet. Cozy living room/dining area, kitchen with washer & dryer. Location is minutes from the grocery store, Taconic Parkway & the Poughkeepsie Galleria/Regal Cinemas.
Stroll the Walkway Over the Hudson. Tour & taste along the Dutchess Wine Trail. Explore the homes of FDR & Vanderbilt, estate gardens & hike trails. Taste new creations at The Culinary Institute of America. Cruise the Hudson River.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m),2 Einzelbetten

Verfügbarkeit

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Jan
September 2019
Sophie is an amazing big-hearted woman, and we were honored to be among her first guests. Adorable cats! Sophie's place was a convenient place for us to stay while visiting family in the area. The bedroom was very comfortable and she has great cable and fast internet. It's a…
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Antwort von Sophie:
Hi Jan!!! I miss you guys!! It was awesome to have met you. I truly feel that I made two new friends. Thank you for being such great guests and hope to see you soon!!! Love you too.
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth Bracken
Elizabeth Bracken
September 2019
Sophie is very welcoming, friendly and sweet, she is an exceptional HOST!!

Gastgeber: Sophie

Mitglied seit März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
2 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hello, I look forward to the wonderful folks I will be meeting. My late husband and I fell in love with the property and bought it with the hopes of renovating the house. Unfortunately, he passed away from cancer before he could complete the work. I am praying that with the help…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I work during the day, I am usually home by 7 pm. However, if I am needed I can be reached and more than happy to assist with any questions or issues.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 14:00
Check-in
15:00 – 20:00
Check-out
14:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen