Zu Inhalten springen

Sunny and Spacious Two Bedroom Duplex with Terrace

Nutzerprofil von Valeria
Valeria

Sunny and Spacious Two Bedroom Duplex with Terrace

Ganze Wohnung
6 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer5 Betten2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A large and sunny two bed/two bath duplex apartment with separate office in South Park Slope. There is also a large outdoor terrace for enjoying the sunshine while relaxing with a glass of wine. Guests will also be asked to care for a young female cat during their stay.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett,2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch,1 Sofa

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

8 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Sauberkeit
5,0
Lage
4,9
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Phil
Phil
Dezember 2017
This is a great apartment conveniently located near the subway and buses. Easy to get around!
Nutzerprofil von James
James
September 2016
We were very please with our stay at Valeria's house. Limey cat was super friendly. We are originally from the neighborhood and was very pleased with how the area(Park Slope) has stayed. Friendly neighbors and all!! Our daughter, Bella, loved Charlie's play room. She spent…
Nutzerprofil von Heidi
Heidi
Juli 2016
My friend and I stayed here for 4 days, 3 nights and we had a fantastic time! I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone coming to NYC/Brooklyn. The apartment was conveniently located near several subway lines, and walkable to all of the restaurants, shops, and Prospect…
Nutzerprofil von Valeria
Antwort von Valeria:
Thanks again for caring for Limey! He definitely appreciated the love. Glad you enjoyed your visit to Brooklyn. You would be most welcome to stay again in the future.
Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Cas
Cas
August 2019
Valeria's apartment is a spacious, clean, elegant and homely apartment, perfect for staying in as a family. The local area is good to explore, with great local shops. and the public transport links to Manhattan in one direction and the beach and funfairs at Coney Island in the…
Nutzerprofil von Carole
Carole
August 2019
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Valeria. Les explications étaient précises et le logement est très agréable. Nous avons apprécié les équipements, la grandeur de l’appartement et sa situation géographique. Le quartier est calme est surtout très proche du métro qui…
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Claudia
April 2019
The apartment has a great location - close to the subway, restaurants and shops. We were travelling to five and one person slept in the living room on the sofa. Everything went well and the equipment is great too. Thanks for the the pleasant stay in an exciting city!
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Sara
August 2016
I stayed at Valerie's & Patricia's place for 10 days. Mine was a special situation since I went to NY for working & I needed a place until I could find something. Valerie was really helpful before I arrived: she recommended me banks, areas to live in... And during my time at the…

Gastgeber: Valeria

New York, New YorkMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Valeria
8 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Small family living in Park Slope, Brooklyn who also host Airbnb guests at our home when we are traveling. I work at a university in Manhattan, and my partner works for an art gallery. Our son is in the 3rd grade. We are respectful, quiet, courteous and like to leave our rental…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I live in the apartment, but list it when I am travelling. I will not be present during your stay. I will be available by phone/text/email at any time to help you with any situation.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 14:00
Check-out: 13:00
Check-in
Nach 14:00
Check-out
13:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen