Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable and inviting

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Hannah

Comfortable and inviting

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A comfortable double bedroom, with a bathroom right next door.
Situated within a 15 minute walk, of the pretty canal town of Stone, where you will find plenty of places to eat and drink.
If your here for business the property is within a 5 minute walk of The Stone Business Park.
Easy access to both junctions 14 and 15 of the M6 and the A50 over to Derby.
I do teach music in the house 2 nights a week between 4 and 6.30pm.
I do have a dog, even though he won’t be around a lot.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Jennifer
September 2019
Comfortable and clean house, and Hannah is a really helpful and friendly host
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
Thank you Jenny for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to meet you
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Saffron
Saffron
September 2019
Hannah was great to let us sort ourselves out after a day of cycling (lands end to John O'Groats) and was great company. We cycled to the shop before we arrived which is not far so we could cook a simple dinner. Bed was comfy and the area was lovely and quiet.
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
You made it a massive well done!!! It was a complete pleasure to meet you both and hear about your adventure. Welcome back anytime
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Francesco
Francesco
September 2019
Hannah is very nice and hospitable. the house is very beautiful and very clean. is a few minutes walk from the center. recommended
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
Thank you Francesco for your kind words. It was lovely to meet you and hope to see you soon.
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Cameron
August 2019
Brilliant host, great room and close to the town.
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Katherine
August 2019
Hannah was a lovely and accommodating host, who kindly stayed up late for our late arrival. The room itself was stylish and spacious with a really comfy bed. Thanks Hannah!
Nutzerprofil von Teddy
Teddy
August 2019
Hannah is very helpful and kind and a great communicator. I had to cancel last minute unfortunately but she was most understanding. Hopefully one day I will make it to her place.
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
Thank you Teddy for your kind words. Hopefully when the weather is better again, you will be able to complete your journey.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Amy
Amy
August 2019
We had a really enjoyable stay with Hannah who was a brilliant host. The room was spacious and the bathroom was great, with plenty of towels and spare toiletries provided. We were in Stone for a wedding and Hannah kindly gave us a lift to the venue which was incredibly helpful…
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
Thank you Amy for your kind words. It was a pleasure to host you both. Welcome back anytime.
August 2019

Gastgeber: Hannah

Mitglied seit Mai 2019
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
8 Bewertungen
Bubbly music teacher. I enjoy meeting new people. In my spare time I love spending time with my dog Jake’s and horses. Like entertaining friends and cooking new recipes. I try to do one triathlon a year, did one last year and got the bug.
Interaktion mit Gästen
I am a teacher, so will be out in the morning and most of the day, but will be available to contact. Around in the evenings, usually up at the yard with the boys or walking Jake’s the dog.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00 und Check-out bis 10:00

Unternehmungen in der Umgebung