Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable and large double bedroom

Nutzerprofil von Afla
Afla

Comfortable and large double bedroom

Privatzimmer in Bed & Breakfast
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

Looking for a place to feel home away from home? Wake up refreshed in this comfortable private bedroom featuring a kingsize bed, a drawer chest, a wardrobe, a chair and central heating. High-Speed Wifi & breakfast, towels and shampoo/shower gel are provided and included in the price.
The room to rent is based in a residential area and the nearest tube station called Elm Park (district line) is 10 mins walking distance.
24/7 Parking. Access to kitchen, common living room with TV and balcony.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch,1 Sofa,1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Extra viel Platz rund ums Bett

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jaseem
Jaseem
Januar 2019
Simple but comfortable stay, near tube station and bus. Grocery, TESCO and food places in walking distance. Will recommend to all.
Nutzerprofil von Danny
Danny
Januar 2019
If you are a backpacker looking to sight see and travel in London for a night or more, I think Afla’s flat is a great choice if you want to avoid paying a premium for living in the bustle of zone 1 or 2. This house is located close to Elm Park station. The room is exactly how…
Nutzerprofil von Malika
Malika
März 2019
Afla and her family are nice and helpful . You feel at home. Confortable bed ...Her house is close to the train station and easy to go downtown.
Nutzerprofil von Clara
Clara
Februar 2019
Afla is a really nice person, she had been so friendly and her family too. If I came back to London I will definetly write her. She is there for you whenever ypu need it.
Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Ralph
Januar 2019
I had a pleasant 9 day stay at Afla's flat. Recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Marya
Marya
Januar 2019
My second time here.. It feels like home.. AFLA is an amazing person.. Easy going, made me feel like family .. The place is comfy.. I totally recommend it
Nutzerprofil von Marya
Marya
Dezember 2018
Afla is an amazing host.. She welcomed me and really made me feel home.. She is really a kind person, the concept she wrote in the room discription is true. The room is great and the bed is comfy.. Tube station is near and buses. Also there's a coop near to the tube station and…

Gastgeber: Afla

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Afla
7 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Interaktion mit Gästen
I respect people's privacy but I also like to chat and can hang out with guests if desired.
Sprachen: Bengali, English, Hindi
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 08:00 bis 11:00 und Check-out bis 10:00

Unternehmungen in der Umgebung