Zu Inhalten springen

Private Rooms 15-25 min to Parks - Shuttle Service

Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Jeanne

Private Rooms 15-25 min to Parks - Shuttle Service

Privatzimmer in Villa
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
2 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
7 neue Gäste haben angegeben, dass Jeanne großartige Gastfreundschaft bietet.

Host Willing to Provide Local Transportation for an Additional Fee

Spacious home on large lot. Surrounded by a very well maintained yard. Lots of Fresh Air, Comfort and Serenity. Newly Installed HVAC with Blue Light that kills viruses, molds, mildews and other harmful bacteria that causes allergies. Centralized Water Purifications with Reverse Osmosis that Supplies Safe and Clean Water to the Entire House.

Ausstattung

Küche
Kamin
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Barrierefreiheit

Handbrause
Viel Platz vor Dusche und WC

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

6 Bewertungen
Kommunikation
4,5
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,3
Sauberkeit
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Lage
4,2
Check-in
4,2
Nutzerprofil von Mark P.
Mark P.
Februar 2019
Jeanne did a good job took very good care of me and my son, a real nice lady full of .
Nutzerprofil von Jon-Mark
Jon-Mark
Dezember 2018
Jeanne, the host, was absolutely the best. My teenager son and I stayed for 5 nights and it was like we were visiting an old friend. She was very kind and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Bedroom was nice and clean. Bathroom was well stocked and we had clean towels…
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Antwort von Jeanne:
I am so honored, grateful, and blessed to have hosted Jon-Mark and Ean. Excellent Guests like an old time friends. You both are always welcome here. Thank you so much.
Dezember 2018
Nutzerprofil von Pierina
Pierina
November 2018
When we got the home the host wasn’t even there. Her “sister” is the host. However, she’s not register with Airbnb. The “3 bedroom” wasn’t 3 bedroom. She gave us 1 and was expecting us to pay her extra for the extra bedrooms. We didn’t get a key. We were asked to go with her to…
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Antwort von Jeanne:
I did not ask you to pay extra money. I was even so accommodating that I provided the 2 Bedroom for the price of one and you added another friend with a dog, that I now regretted to have accommodated her too. Since I’m allergic to pets. And my honesty and friendly attitude was…
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Luther
Luther
November 2018
good place to stay close enough to downtown orlando to be convenient but far enough to enjoy peace and quiet
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Antwort von Jeanne:
Luther and Ames, I’m very honored to have welcomed you both. Hope to see you both soon. Thank you.
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Edwin
Edwin
November 2019
Great home in a private community. Facilities are spot on
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Robin
Januar 2019
Jeanne's place is an excellent choice for any stay in Orlando - theme parks or not. The large house has a very spacious living room and the kitchen is excellently equipped. If there's anything else you need, Jeanne will have it ready for you in no time. Would definitely…
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Antwort von Jeanne:
You both are wonderful, that any hosts would liked to have.
Januar 2019

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Jeanne

Orlando, FloridaMitglied seit Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
14 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Fun, outgoing, kind, generous, honest, and hospitable. Loves to cook.
Interaktion mit Gästen
Guests can reach me through emails and phone calls. Host is available to provide transportation for a reasonable fee so you don’t have to call an Uber.
Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Nach 13:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen