Zu Inhalten springen

Georgian 1 Bd 2nd Flr Pad + WIFI + TV 5 min Spire

Simon ist ein Superhost.
Simon

Georgian 1 Bd 2nd Flr Pad + WIFI + TV 5 min Spire

2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast den/die/das Wohnung für dich allein.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss selbst ein.
Blitzsauber
14 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Simon ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Newly renovated, funky second floor flat located 5 minute walk from the
Spire, O'Connell St - where all tours, buses, trams depart from. Featuring a compact, open plan kitchen/diner and chic living room for relaxing in with a double bed, providing comfortable, great value sleeping arrangements for 2 people.
In a historic Georgian terrace only a short walk from restaurants, supermarkets; pubs; cafes; the cosy fit out is superbly rounded off by it's convenient proximity to the major attractions.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

102 Bewertungen
Kommunikation
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Superschnelle Anworten
89
Blitzblanke Sauberkeit
70
Schicker Stil
61
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
Juni 2019
Eine sehr nette Unterkunft in einer perfekten Lage. Der Gastgeber sehr zuverlässig und offen für alle Fragen. Man kann davon ausgehen, dass alles gut funktionieren wird.
Nutzerprofil von Kyler
Kyler
Oktober 2019
This airbnb is in a great location and walking distance to the heart of Dublin. We had a great time and the host provided helpful tips to make our stay go smoothly.
Nutzerprofil von Maura
Maura
Oktober 2019
Simon's place was the perfect ending spot for our trip around Ireland -- really wish we could have stayed longer than one night to enjoy all the apartment and its surroundings offer. Its location is amazingly convenient to the attractions of Dublin and the Airlink Express to the…
Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Patrick
Oktober 2019
A great space in a nice part of town. Owner could not have been more helpful.
Nutzerprofil von Panayota
Panayota
Oktober 2019
Unfortunately this place ended up being different than we expected. I knew it was small going into picking this but it was extremely tiny, as well as even though surface area was clean, the underlying feel of the apartment was gross and old, the carpet felt damp and stained, the…
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Jason
Oktober 2019
Simon’s place was perfect. It was just a few minutes walk/taxi from anywhere we wanted to go. Simon was also great about offering up tips for places to go and how to get to and from many places. The space was also great! We would deff stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Rebecca
Oktober 2019
Clean place to stay and not far from Dublin city to go explore. There's also a great cafe right next door to the apartment building!

Gastgeber: Simon

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Simon
739 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Simon ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I love meeting people and helping them discover Ireland. My wife and I also love traveling, and staying in other peoples Airbnbs to learn from the way they do their thing. If you have any questions, please hit the contact host button and we will happily help in any way that is…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We aim to make our guests stay as easy and pleasant as possible. We leave the key in a security box for guests to check in at a time that is most convenient to them. We also provide detailed instructions in the home manual regarding about how to check in, all important issues…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss
Check-in
Nach 16:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen