Zu Inhalten springen

Large Double Bedroom in Islington - Central London

Nutzerprofil von Yema
Yema

Large Double Bedroom in Islington - Central London

Privatzimmer in Wohnung
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

There were problems with the BnB over the festive period. This was down to low water pressure - hence the negative reviews by guests. A new power shower has since been installed and I have decided to grossly discount the nightly rate (temporarily) in order to attract guests who otherwise may have been put off by the recent low review ratings, as they will be the first to bare witness to the new modifications that have been made. Customer satisfaction ratings are more important to me than money.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Shampoo
Bügeleisen
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

17 Bewertungen
Kommunikation
4,5
Lage
4,5
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Check-in
4,1
Sauberkeit
3,9
Nutzerprofil von Maria Kristina
Maria Kristina
Juni 2019
Really a good value for money when staying in London! The property is near to Finsbury Park Station, which is helpful on accessing other parts of the city. The host was very hospitable and easily reached when I had questions. Would recommend this if you're in London!
Nutzerprofil von Isabel
Isabel
Juni 2019
Convenient location, friendly host, good value for money
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Sandra
Juni 2019
Yema and Osei place is just absolutely wonderful and I can’t recommend it enough. Yema was not there when I visited but Osei was nothing but kind! He was full of useful tips and even shared his restaurant’s jollof rice with me. It’s very close to the Finsbury tube station and…
Nutzerprofil von Monk
Monk
Mai 2019
Very close to subway. Good facilities. Kind host. Lock on the bedroom. Easy and good location to explore London by bus or train.
Nutzerprofil von Viktoria
Viktoria
Mai 2019
When you enter the building you see metal doors which follow to terrace with apartments. You can see there old chairs, sofas left on the way and dirty floor. The apartment it's really old with really bad bathroom. The photos in the ad are only on the bedroom and there is reason…
Nutzerprofil von Yema
Antwort von Yema:
It concerns me that a normal living environment that is conducive and relative to any in London can be described with disdane. London is a multi cultural city. I feel that from the 1st instance of meeting the representative that there were serious diversity issues attached to his…
Mai 2019
Nutzerprofil von Laury
Laury
April 2019
Buena relación calidad-precio, la habitación y el apartamento son tal cual aparece en las fotos. El apartamento está bien comunicado, a 20 min en metro del centro de Londres y con la estación de metro y parada de bus a menos de 5 minutos. Yema fue súper amable y nos ayudó con…
Nutzerprofil von Arianna
Arianna
April 2019
We had a nice stay at Yema’s place, very close to Finsbury Park station, bus and restaurants. The host was very friendly.

Gastgeber: Yema

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Yema
27 Bewertungen
I'm a pretty simple and easy going girl. Most weeks I'm sat in front of my screen planning my next vacation or reading a book which can also take me to an alternative location. Love watching Box sets, travelling, good food and a whole lot more... One thing i have realised of…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We are available 24/7 on the phone or anything guest need attention to. I always enjoy meeting my guests and having the occasional chat - when I'm around and they're not busy exploring the city! But I also understand that some guests prefer privacy and seclusion. I am a laid back…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 09:00 – 11:00
Check-out: 09:00
Check-in
09:00 – 11:00
Check-out
09:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Unternehmungen in der Umgebung