Privatzimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 604 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Ausstattung
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Stornierung: Streng
Beschreibung

SINGLE ROOM IN HAPPY FLAT – EXCELLENT LOCATION!

On the left side of l’Eixample, on Entenza street in between Gran Via Avenue and Diputacio street 2 min walk to Plaza Espanya and 10 min to Plaza Catalunya just in the heart of the “Gayxample”.

The room is really cozy (interior with a window) and painted in orange and grey. Single bed, shelves, hanger, wardrobe and bedside table. Heater in winter and fan in summer.

The flat is comfortable and has been recently painted in light colours and brightly decorated. We are a total of 2 people in the flat, my mother who moved in a couple of months ago and will be staying until next year and myself. She doesn't speak english but she is very cool. We have a small dog (short hair), he is very cute and calm.

The kitchen (with ceramic hob) is fully equipped and it is available for breakfast. (Also available for meals in case of staying more than 6 nights).

There is 1 bathroom (complete, with bathtub) and another separated WC.

Wi-Fi conection and building with elevator.

I am the one to keep in touch at all times with the guest via email or to arrange the arrival to the apartment and the one to receive and handle in the keys. I amnot much at home, if I am, I will most probably be resting (I work a lot in 2 different places) but I am always connected in case the guest may have a question or if any problem might occur.

EXCELLENT LOCATION!
WHat I love about living in this area is that you can walk anywhere you want
PLAZA ESPANYA - 3 min walk (Underground Line 3),
FIRA BARCELONA (Exhibition Centre) and ARENAS Shopping Centre - 3 min walk,


MONTJUÏC GARDENS, PALAU SANT JORDI, OLYMPIC STADIUM, CATALUNYA'S ART HISTORY MUSEUM just 10 min walk!!!

It is also important for you to know that all main supermarkets can be found in the area and that a 24 hr Supermarket is just round the corner on Gran Via Avenue.

AEROBUS to the Airport and many other buses and trains
ROCAFORT Line 1 is the closest underground station, just 100 m away.
BARCELONA SANTS is 10 min away from where you can take a train to the AIRPORT, SITGES, MATARO, MANRESA, MALAGA, MADRID, SEVILLE, etc.

I remind the guest there is a little dog in the house. He is 8 years old, small, very sociable and calm. It is very weird to hear him bark. All guests who are familiar with dogs became friends with Vos right away but if the guest doesn't like animals or if he or she is afraid of dogs, Vos will feel this and will get nervous, in that case, he will bark quite a lot every time he sees this person around the kitchen or the corridor.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 12:00.

1. Wash as you go (kitchen).
2. Leave it as u found it (kitchen and bathroom).
3. Take care of the electricity and water services (because of the useless waste and environment).
4. Respect reclying rules.
5. Be always nice and friendly as everyone else in the flat.
6. The room and bed are single and no guests will be allowed.
7. The washing machine is available for 7 nights-bookings and over.
8. Guests are not allowed.

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

114 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Rodrigo

Rodrigo

Barcelona, Spanien · Mitglied seit Dezember 2011

I am 36 year old guy, very sociable, openminded, respectful and hardworking trying to stick to veggie life and working as a nice restaurant-bar between Sagrada Familia and Arc de Triumph. I use to work as host/MC for I am originally an actor and theatre director trying to go back to my "stuff".

Alan is my 25 year-old flatmate. He lives with me since june permanently. He is very communicative, a very nice guy. He, ometimes, hosts in my place if the time of check-in can't be set on my no-working hours. He speaks english and is very calm and respectful.

Alan also helps me taking care of my little dog Vos who is a cuty and sociable jack-russel/chihuahua-kind of mixture. Vos is very used to live with constant-changing guests but it is very important that people staying with us really like pets and animals in general just to make sure all of us feel comfortable and can enjoy the time together.

As you can see on my profile, there are 2 rooms available for rent: the Orange Room (single room with single bed) and the Green Room (double or single room with double bed).

There is a total of 3 rooms in the flat and my semi-private area that leads to the balcony. This area might be not available at some times of the day or night, this depends on my rest and rehearsing times but as long as the door is wide open everybody's welcome to have breakfast or smoke in the balcony (In case of being closed there is always the kitchen fully equipped where everybody can eat).

You can ask me whatever you need to know about Barcelona. Feel free to contact me at any time. I am always available on my AirBnB Android App and won't take long to answer tou back.

Antwortrate: 100%(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet