Zu Inhalten springen

Howrah flat, garden setting.

Mary ist ein Superhost.
Mary

Howrah flat, garden setting.

Privatzimmer in Gästesuite
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
13 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Mary ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
95 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

We welcome guests to our Granny flat with recently refurbished and decorated bedroom ensuite. Lounge with air conditioning, kitchen with breakfast making facilities , please note, no stove, laundry available on request, daytime only.
WIFI available. Parking on street, shopping centre nearby, cafes and restaurants 7 Minutes, airport and CBD 15 Minutes by car. Nearby walking and cycle tracks around the river, beach within walking distance.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage
Trockner
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

135 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
69
Blitzblanke Sauberkeit
67
Superschnelle Anworten
58
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Cathy
Januar 2020
Mary's place is very convenient to the airport. It has a lovely garden, and she provided us with breakfast items and coffee. There is lots of space to spread out in. It's a bit older, but very comfortable. We had our own private entrance and could come and go.
Nutzerprofil von Rafal
Rafal
Oktober 2019
Everything about Mary's place is just brilliant. From communication prior to arrival, warm welcome upon check-in, and local tips to well-equipped and sparkling clean space and a lovely garden, it's arguably one of the best Airbnbs I have stayed in. Take advantage of what there is…
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Hannah
März 2019
Lovely place. Great value and very clean. Mary is so nice and hospitable. Definitely recommend for a stay close to Hobart!
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Daniel
Februar 2019
Our stay at Mary's s place was great. The space is large, with kitchen, living room, bedroom and bath just for guest use. She provides some delicious home jam as well as other basics for breakfast. Gardens are beautiful as is the neighborhood right on the coast.
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thank you Daniel, a pleasure to host you both. Best wishes, Mary
Februar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Nick & Kristina
Nick & Kristina
Februar 2019
Mary’s place was just perfect! The space is just as described - a separate entrance to a new, spacious bedroom, sparkling clean bathroom, a bonus sitting area and kitchenette. Mary was so patient and accommodating with us as we missed our connecting flight and didn’t arrive until…
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thank you Nick and Kristina, for your very kind words. A pleasure to have you stay with us. mary
Februar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Meredith
Meredith
Januar 2019
This place was great with your own private room/bath/kitchen. Mary also makes wonderful jams that she shares. The garden is beautiful and smells wonderful. There’s an apricot tree and it was the first time I have had fresh apricots, which was just about one of the best…
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thank you Meredith, a pleasure to have you. No worries re rubbish, we check every time! Hope you have a great bush walking experience and are not hampered by the fires. Best wishes, Mary
Januar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Olivia
Januar 2019
Great little one bedroom place for a nights stay. Clean and good amenities. Just a bit hot inside without a fan etc

Gastgeber: Mary

Tasmania, AustralienMitglied seit August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Mary
135 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Mary ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi, I and my husband, Kevin, are retired teachers with a grownup family and two grandchildren. We love gardening and are involved in local garden clubs. We enjoy travelling, classical music and art and have an aged Labrador dog and two cats. We welcome guests and offer you a…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I try to meet each guest personally but sometimes we might not be at home. In that case I will send a message telling guests how to access the flat.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Check-in
Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out
11:00 Uhr

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen