Cozy, Family with dog Condo - Walk to the Beach

4,71

Gesamte Unterkunft: eigentumswohnung · Gastgeber: Emilio

4 Gäste, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Condo nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Relax and recharge in the heart of Playas del Coco. My ground floor condo puts you within reach of everything you need for a memorable family holiday... Step out onto the pool. Stroll 3 mins to the beach. Walk 10 mins to the main street, where you can find delicious restaurants, friendly shops, and more. Or unwind right here in your home away from home, where all the essentials—from dog bowls and kids toys to kitchen basics, WiFi and a smart TV with Netflix—are provided.

Die Unterkunft
Ideal for small families, my cozy corner condo is nestled in the popular Las Palmas neighborhood. You'll have (friendly) neighbors to one side of you and above. Best of all, you'll have the pool right in front, so you can be sipping on a cool drink under the shade one minute to jumping into sun-drenched waters in the next. Have small children? Two kiddie pools are also nearby. Have a dog? I love dogs, and I’m more than happy to welcome yours upon approval.

Bright and fresh, my condo (with air-conditioning throughout) was built in 2014. Step inside onto cool tiled floor and you’ll find a…

● Small kitchen to your left, including a full-sized refrigerator
● Round dining table to seat 4, as well as a high chair (if needed)
● Comfy sofa bed to your right (sleeps 2)
● Short hallway leading to a 3-piece bathroom
● Spacious bedroom with a queen bed and French doors leading to a lovely garden
● Excellent wi-fi
● A small wall TV

If get traveling with children and pets isn’t always easy, so I provide some extras to help you pack and worry less, including a…

● Portable baby crib/playpen, featuring a diaper changing station
● Umbrella stroller with tray
● High chair with tray
● Some children’s books and toys
● Dog bowls
● Some dog toys
● Laundry service on payment to wash and dry inevitable messes (a card must be purchased by the property manager)

Check-in time is from 3.00 PM to 7.00 PM. Early check-ins are almost never possible. Late check-ins, if possible, cost an extra fee of US$ 10
Check-out must be done within 11.00 AM

Whether you’re on a short getaway or a long holiday, you can make yourself at home. Get in touch now to book your sunny vacation.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Queensize-Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool
Haustiere erlaubt
Fernseher mit Normaler Kabelanschluss
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,71 von 5 Sternen aus 72 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Playa del Coco, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica

All the condo is in a very safe area with night watchman.

Gastgeber: Emilio

Mitglied seit April 2018
  • 166 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Hi, I'm Emilio! I'm Italian, my origins are from Asti (from my father's side) and Benevento (from my mother's side). I lived many years in Milan before I moved to Switzerland. I'm a freelancer. Taxi driver and host are my main jobs and I like them. I like traveling, reading about history and geography. I love dogs, I cannot live without! When I have free time I like playing tennis or riding snowboard. In the past I played some extreme sports like parashuting and bungee jumping. Being a host gave me the opportunity to satisfy another thing I love much: do it yourself. Fixing things or creating furnitures make me feel very good. I can't stop doing something :) I'm also a co-host. If you have a property and you need help, don't hesitate to contact me.
Hi, I'm Emilio! I'm Italian, my origins are from Asti (from my father's side) and Benevento (from my mother's side). I lived many years in Milan before I moved to Switzerland. I'm…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

At anytime the guests can text or call me or the staff.
  • Sprachen: English, Deutsch, Italiano, Русский, Español
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 15:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Haustiere sind erlaubt

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Rauchmelder
Pool/Whirlpool ohne Tor oder Schloss
Ein See, Fluss oder sonstiges Gewässer in der Nähe

Stornierungsbedingungen