Zu Inhalten springen

Mariaville Goat Farm Yurt

Jurte (Rundzelt) · Gastgeber: Ed Weaver
4 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Jurte (Rundzelt) nur für dich allein.
Sauber und ordentlich
13 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Ed Weaver ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Stornierungsbedingungen
Gib deine Reisedaten an, um die Stornierungsbedingungen für diesen Aufenthalt zu sehen.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the different personalities of Lamby, Perry, the “Abigails,” and all the goats! Enjoy!

Die Unterkunft
As our guest, you will have full access of the yurt and it’s surroundings!

Zugang für Gäste
Feel free to explore the farm and play with all the critters (except Nala, the pig)! And, enjoy a relaxing walk along the trails in the woods!

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
We welcome well behaved pets. For the safety of your pet, our animals, and others, we ask to be advised prior to arrival.

The yurt is heated in the cooler seasons by a wood stove and kerosene heater. Please let us know if you’ll be leaving the farm during your stay and we can help keep the fire going for you!

Also, some amenities (outdoor shower, campfire, etc.) may be weather dependent.

There is water and a wash basin inside the yurt for cleaning up.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the different personalities of Lamby, Perry, the “Abigails,” and all the goats! Enjoy!

Die Unterkunft
As our guest, you will have full access of the yurt and it’s surroundings!

Zugang…

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung

Kamin
Empfehlungen für Babysitter
Küche
Heizung
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

5,0 von 5 Sternen aus 325 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Lage

Pattersonville, New York, Vereinigte Staaten

There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com)

Restaurants:

-Raindancer (Amsterdam) (www.raindancerrestaurant.com)
-Russo’s (Amsterdam) (Www.russosgrill.com)
-Jonathan’s (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Duanesburg Diner (Duanesburg) (Www.duanesburgdiner.com)
-The Bears’ Steakhouse (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Gibby’s Diner (Delanson) (On Facebook)
-China Wok *take-out* (Amsterdam)
(Www.chinawokamsterdam.com)
-Mt Fuji Japanese Steak House (Amsterdam)
(Www.mtfujiamsterdam.com)
-Wagon Train BBQ (Rotterdam) (Www.wagontrainbbq.net)
-Casa Real Mexican Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.casarealrestaurant.com)
-Canali’s Italian Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.canalisrestaurant.com)
-Top’s Diner (Rotterdam) (Www.tops5corners.com)
-Perreca’s (Schenectady) (Www.perrecasbakery.com)
-Tara Kitchen (Schenectady) (Www.tarakitchen.com)
-Ambition Bistro (Schenectady) (Www.ambitionbistro.com)
-Puzzles Bakery & Cafe (Schenectady) (Www.puzzlesbakerycafe.com)
-Jumpin’ Jack’s Drive-In (Scotia) (Www.jumpinjacksdriveininc.com)

Park:

-Riverlink Park (Amsterdam) (Www.riverlinkconcerts.com)

Hiking:

-Landis Arboretum (Esperence) (Www.landisarboretum.org)
-Plotter Kill Nature Preserve (Rotterdam) *Google and reference Wikipedia link*

Skiing/tubing:

-Maple Ski Ridge (Rotterdam) (Www.mapleskiridge.com)

Swimming:

-Burtonsville fishing access site (Colyer Rd, Esperance)

Kayaking:

-Down By The River (Amsterdam) (Www.downbytheriverkayakrentals.com)

Massage:

-Sacandaga Style Salon and Spa (Amsterdam) (Www.sacandagstylehair.com)
-Body and Soul Healing Arts (Amsterdam) (On Facebook)

Entertainment:

-Scotia Cinema (Scotia) (Www.scotiacinema.net)
-Via Aquarium (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaaquarium.com)
-Via Entertainment *arcade/bowling* (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaentertainment.com)
-Zurich Cinemas (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.zurichcinemas.com)
-miSci - Museum of Innovation and Science (Schenectady) (Www.misci.org)
-Proctors Theatre (Schenectady) (Www.proctors.org)
-Rivers Casino (Schenectady) (Www.riverscasinoandresort.com)
-Times Union Center (Albany) (Www.timesunioncenter-Albany.com)
-Fonda Speedway (Www.newfondaspeedway.com)

Caves:

-Howe Caverns (Cobleskill) (Www.howecaverns.com)

And, we’re about an hour away from:

-Saratoga Race Course (Www.nyra.com/Saratoga)
-Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Www.spac.org)
-Baseball Hall of Fame (Cooperstown) (Www.baseballhall.org)
-Herkimer Diamond Mine (Www.herkimerdiamond.com)
There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com…

Gastgeber: Ed Weaver

Mitglied seit April 2018
  • 617 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
Während deines Aufenthaltes
We have business cards in the yurt with our phone number. We are always available by phone, text, or Air BnB message.
Ed Weaver ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln
Check-in: 16:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Haustiere sind erlaubt
Rauchen ist erlaubt
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder