Zu Inhalten springen

Between Bush and Sea on the West coast

Nutzerprofil von Chrissy
Chrissy

Between Bush and Sea on the West coast

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Chrissy ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
90 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
13 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.

Situated in a rural mining settlement, 28kms from Westport on State Highway 67. A 1950's rustic family home with original decor and fixtures, a 1/2 acre section with houses each side. It has vege garden, fruit trees and hens. Goats are in the paddock backing on to native bush.
It has a traditional coal/wood fire (dining room) and new log burner (living room) . Guest room has all day sun. Porch with sea view is accessed from outside. Sea is aprox 200metres from house across the highway.

Ausstattung

Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Warmwasser
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

33 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Check-in
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Sauberkeit
4,8
Lage
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Walter
Walter
März 2019
Chrissy is a very nice host, and her home is in a small village, about 28 km north of Westport. Her house is very clean and comfortable. There is a fireplace in the dining area she lights every evening which provides a nice ambience. She has a very nice dog named Stryker, who…
Nutzerprofil von Chrissy
Antwort von Chrissy:
Being that I am small and light, I had no idea about the bed. It has been upgraded to a firmer mattress.
März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Troy
Troy
Juni 2018
A good location for checking out the many local attractions. Chrissy is a very helpful host & her home is a lovely coastal classic.
Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Tyler
Mai 2018
Chrissy's place was great. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfy. She even let me use the spa after some crazy adventures we had. Her house was cozy and inviting. Her dog was super cute. GREAT STAY!
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Louise
September 2019
Lovely one night stay with Chrissy and her friendly collie Striker! Chrissy was very welcoming and attentive. The room was spacious and comfortable. An ideal place for a stop over on the west coast outside of Westport!
Nutzerprofil von Livia
Livia
August 2019
Chrissy is a fantastic host. She welcomed us personally and explained the house rules. The room is very spacious and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is clean and has a shower and a bathtub with separate toilet. The kitchen is available to guests and is equipped with…
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Guillaume
August 2019
Calme et paisible
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Laura
Juli 2019
After a little rough start we had a really nice time at Chrissy‘s without any complications. She was really kind and helpful and we would definitely stay again.

Gastgeber: Chrissy

West Coast, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Chrissy
112 Bewertungen
Chrissy ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Im Chrissy and I like meeting and hosting people. I have just bought this lovely house and I enjoy sharing it. I have been a landlady for about 7 years and had travellers from all over the world. I have 2 adult sons, I cant do without my morning coffee. Years ago I trained as an…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I am usually there to welcome my guest and explain where things are and how they work. If I cant be there I make an arrangement to leave a key. I can give my guests space to use the shared areas without me around. I am interested in hearing peoples travel experiences and finding…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 – 20:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Rauchen ist erlaubt