Zu Inhalten springen

★Comfy bed, modern shower and gorgeous animals!★

Rebecca ist ein Superhost.

★Comfy bed, modern shower and gorgeous animals!★

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Rebecca ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Our house is a 1950's home with a modern kitchen and bathroom.
Our house is fairly centrally located.
We have 4 friendly pets, 2 dogs and 2 cats who you can see in the photos.
We are open to hosting people from all backgrounds.
We can offer extra services (transport, dinner) for an additional cost - just ask if you need anything & we will endeavour to help.
Free Wi-fi, chromecast your fave tv shows in the lounge, or just chill in your room.
Coffee & tea, cold water and Weetbix on offer.




Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)



135 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Oktober 2019
I had a wonderful 3-night stay at Rebecca and Ben’s place. They are great hosts, very welcoming and friendly – we had nice little chats. Quiet location, just a few minutes’ drive to stores, parking was free and easy. They provided a lot of brochures as well as their own…
Nutzerprofil von Sydney
April 2019
Rebecca and Ben are amazing hosts and their animals are wonderful! I stayed with them for about two weeks and they really made me feel at home. 100% recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Dezember 2018
Great place
Nutzerprofil von Debbie
August 2018
Rebecca was so sweet and chatted with us about travels. It was my first time using an Airbnb, and it was just lovely.
Nutzerprofil von Chloe
März 2018
Rebecca and Ben’s place was super cute and clean. Comfy bed and modern bathroom. Had everything we needed and couldn’t possibly have a complaint. Rebecca was super cool And we chatted for a while about life. Would recommend their place to anyone. Her animals were all very sweet…
Nutzerprofil von Kurt
Januar 2018
Fantastic Hostess! Comfortable bed, slept very well. Modern bathroom, shower was fabulous. Would recommend to single or couple. Her recommendation for breakfast was spot on. Would definitely visit again.
Nutzerprofil von Romaine
März 2020
We really enjoyed our stay with Rebecca and Ben! Well situated within walking distance to city centre and easy access to airport. Rebecca and Ben were great hosts and really open to helping us during our stay where possible. Great amenities and beautiful cats and dogs!

Gastgeber: Rebecca

Manawatu-Wanganui, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
135 Bewertungen
Rebecca ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am in my late twenties and I enjoy travelling. I experienced Air bnb for the first time in 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Athens. My fiance and I have a spare room all set up for when my family comes to stay so we thought it would be great to offer it to other…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We are happy to spend time with our guests as wanted, however we understand that when travelling sometimes you just want your own space so we will not be offended if you wish to retreat to your room or just spend some time watching tv without the chat! We both lead busy lives so…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über diesen Ort
Wenn du in einer Unterkunft auf Airbnb übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Rebecca.
Ben hilft beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 16:00 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
16:00 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
12:00 Uhr


  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen


Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft