Zu Inhalten springen

Amazing Beach House!

Ganzes Haus · Gastgeber: Marc
6 Gäste3 Schlafzimmer3 Betten2 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Haus nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Haustiere erlaubt
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
Der Gastgeber verbietet Partys und Rauchen.
Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in quiet cul de sac in idyllic Van Riebeeckstrand, house is situated a few houses up the dunes with direct access to the beach via a 100m foot path. Recently renovated to suit our outdoor lifestyle. There is ample storage for your surfing, kitesurfing and outdoor gear. The garden is great for lounging under the sun or having a barbecue. It's the perfect place for a relaxing beach holiday. We absolutely love living here and are certain you will enjoy it too.

Our spacious, beautifully finished home is very secure and caters for every need you might have during your stay. Brand new furnishings with high quality beds and linen, assuring a peaceful and luxurious night's sleep. The living space is open and bright, with prominent views of the ocean and a large fully equipped kitchen with brand new appliances including SMEG gas stove and everything else you could need to cook up a storm. Two of the three bedrooms offer sea views and are fitted with queen size beds (one XL) with ample cupboard space, easily accommodating up to 6 guests.

Indoor wood burning fireplace with plenty of wood provided to keep you warm on chilly nights and Aircons and ceiling fans to keep you cool in summer.

We also provide sun loungers for garden & beach towels and chairs for beach days.

And if the beach, in short walking distance(100m) isn't enough, there's Koeberg nature trail for walks(1km away) and mountain biking. As well as the primary school across the road with well kept fields and tennis courts, a great place to play with your kids.

We have uncapped WiFi, an Apple TV, with free Netflix. The home is fitted with an alarm system and security doors to ensure your safety at all times.

Pets are more than welcome inside & out, the garden is completely secure but lounging on furniture or sleeping in the beds is a luxury only for our human guests.

Guests enjoy a private foot path to the beach and unlimited access to the entire property, garage and all amenities.

Contact us and we'll be happy to help.

The house is on a quiet cul de sac. Melkbosstrand is a quaint seaside village with beachfront restaurants and nearby shopping malls. The ocean itself provides ideal conditions for surfing, kitesurfing, and windsurfing, all within walking distance.

Safe parking on the property behind a security gate and in our private double garage.
MyCiti bus station 50 meters from the front door.
Uber, Taxify and local cabs on call.

Cape Town is experiencing extreme water drought. We are currently not allowed to water our lawn. Guests are also asked to please be mindful of water usage and not to use water excessively like for baths ect, short showers are preferred.

Amenities: TV, Balcony, Terrace, oven, fridge, air conditioning, heating, separate entry, garden, Fireplace, BBQ grill, hanger, Bed Linen, Iron, Pets are welcome, 2 x Dryer, Free Parking, Smoke Detectors, Wireless Internet, Laptop workspace, Family friendly, Hair Dryer, Bed Linen & Towels, Toiletries, Washing Machine, Dishwasher;
Bedroom: Queen size bed;
Bedroom: double bed;
Bedroom: double bed;
2 x Bathroom, Kitchen, Living room


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Strandzugang – am Strand
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Haustiere erlaubt
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,77 von 5 Sternen aus 56 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben


Kapstadt, Südafrika

Gastgeber: Marc

Mitglied seit Januar 2017
  • 861 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I am an easy going person, very proudly born and raised in Cape Town - Love to be of assistance, and happy to help at any time of the day. I enjoy hiking, playing touch-rugby, watching movies and going for long scenic drives with nice background music!
I am an easy going person, very proudly born and raised in Cape Town - Love to be of assistance, and happy to help at any time of the day. I enjoy hiking, playing touch-rugby, watc…
  • Svenn
  • André
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 98%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Haustiere sind erlaubt
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr erfahren
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder