Zu Inhalten springen

A relaxing and spacious base to explore Cornwall

Katja ist ein Superhost.
Katja

A relaxing and spacious base to explore Cornwall

3 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Gästehaus nur für dich allein.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Blitzsauber
19 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Katja ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

A relaxing and spacious base in a rural location.
Perranwell Station is situated between Truro and Falmouth with easy access to explore the North and South coast of Cornwall for up to two guests. One bedroom with King size double bed and a single bed and a shower room.
Views across the field and plenty of space with sun loungers for a lazy day.
We are 1.2 miles from the train station at Perranwell Station and near a bus stop. Located in TR3 area.
Some facilities are limited.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Kamin
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett,1 Einzelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

60 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Sauberkeit
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Blitzblanke Sauberkeit
21
Schicker Stil
20
Superschnelle Anworten
15
Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Natasha
Februar 2018
Just got back from a very nice stay at Katja’s place. Lovely space, a lot bigger than it appears in the photos and very nicely decorated. Good location for local tourist spots, although would suggest may not be suitable for those who dont drive. Katja is a very nice host and…
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Thank you for feedback
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Lewis
Lewis
September 2019
A brilliant place in the most amazing location (if you love peace and quiet) . Lovely touches from the host also, and spotless. All the equipment you need is supplied, and the pool table really is a great great touch. I would recommend this stay to anyone!
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Thank you. Much appreciated
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen
September 2019
Would definitely recommend staying here. There is a huge amount of space in the living area AND the bedroom (there is a king sized bed and a single, with extra mattress, so suitable for couple or family with younger children). Very clean. No TV, but CD player and good…
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Hopefully see you soon.
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Ken
Ken
August 2019
If tranquility is what you are looking for, this is it. The accommodation is super clean, everything you need has been provided for by Katja. The location of the property is perfect because is it centrally located between all major attractions. No hot water from the tap is not a…
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Much appreciated. See you again. ( with wet suits)
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Adam
August 2019
A great place to stay to explore both north and south Cornwall but also perfect for a relaxing night in. Lovely countryside views and very clean.
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Thank you Adam. Much appreciated.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Lucy
August 2019
My sister and I stayed in this beautiful place for a weekend away to catch-up and have a relaxing time. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet weekend away in a clean, stylish little spot. Not too far from Truro and Falmouth so…
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
I’m glad you enjoyed it.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Chris
August 2019
We had a wonderful stay, the location is lovely and so peaceful. The children really enjoyed exploring the outdoor space and playing the outdoor games provided. This is the perfect location to explore Cornwall with everywhere being within easy driving distance. We managed to fit…
Nutzerprofil von Katja
Antwort von Katja:
Thank you Chris for your lovely review. Very much appreciated.
August 2019

Gastgeber: Katja

Perranwell Station, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Katja
127 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Katja ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I'm Dutch national living in UK with my family. We like to travel and visit family back in NL.
Interaktion mit Gästen
I live on site. Should you need me I will be happy to help.
Sprachen: Nederlands, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 16:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Check-in
16:00 Uhr – 21:00 Uhr
Check-out
11:00 Uhr

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft