Zu Inhalten springen

Sunny and Spacious Garden Cottage

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Carol

Sunny and Spacious Garden Cottage

Gesamte Gästesuite
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in
Du kannst beim Pförtner einchecken.

Our garden cottage is ideal for long term stays; spacious rooms, fully self-catering and serviced weekly. It has a private entrance and patio with table and chairs and BBQ. You will have access to our well point water so will not be too badly inconvenienced by the drought.

We are situated in the quiet, convenient village of Tokai, close to a number of prominent wine farms, restaurants, pubs and two golf courses. Muizenberg beach, which affords great swimming, is only 10 mins drive away.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Pool
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Extra viel Platz rund ums Bett

Verfügbarkeit

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily
Januar 2018
Carol is a GREAT host! Like other people have stated before, she went well above and beyond for us. She was super helpful, respectful and recommended great things in Cape Town. The cottage was clean, spacious, well decorated, comfortable, bright and well equipped. It was perfect…
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily. We are so pleased you had such a good experience of our beautiful city and very much hope to see you again!
Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Carl
Carl
Dezember 2018
The place was perfect for me - great area and place was perfect. The hosts Justin and Carol were very communicative when I needed them. Place itself has pretty much everything a person needs and is immaculately maintained. Thanks again.
Nutzerprofil von HughMary
HughMary
April 2018
We have just one word to describe our hosts, Justin and Carol, and the quality of our one month stay March, 2018 at their self-catering flat in Cape Town: Peaceful. Restful. Cheerful. Accommodating. Safe. Pleasant. Lovely. Bright. Convenient. Thoughtful... Oops...that's more…
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
Dear Hugh and Mary. Thanks so much for this very generous review! We also thank you for the excellent work you are doing in this country as Canadian missionaries.
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Caroline
Februar 2018
Perfect place to explore Cape Town and surrounding areas. There is a lovely garden and swimming pool. Carol and Justin have two lovely dogs, who were very friendly. The whole place felt very safe and secure.
Nutzerprofil von Bo
Bo
Februar 2018
We stayed for a month (Jan 2018). A perfect place for a long stay. Carol and Justin are the perfect couple to run an establishment like this always available at the same time very discreet. We can really recommend this place.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
Thanks Bo! We also really appreciated the effort that you went to in order to save water; not showering every day and filling up your bucket from our well point water to supplement your grey water. Thank you for being concerned about our severe drought situation!
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Suzi
Suzi
Dezember 2017
Gorgeous garden setting. Spacious accommodation. Comfortable bed! Super hosts who went the extra mile for us. Was not lacking in anything! Highly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
Thanks very much Suzi and it was a great pleasure to host you and Anoushka. Hope you come again!
Dezember 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Jane
November 2017
Carol and Justin's lovely cottage was my home from home for a month. It's the perfect size, has all the amenities I needed and is convenient and clean. I would highly recommend this cottage. The only fault is that the internet is slow.
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Antwort von Carol:
Thanks Jane and we'll look into the internet connection!
November 2017

Gastgeber: Carol

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Carol
9 Bewertungen
Interaktion mit Gästen
We live on the property and I work from home so am available to answer any queries. We love travelling and know our city well so will enjoy interaction with you if you wish, otherwise you can be quite private.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude
Check-in
15:00 – 20:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen