Zu Inhalten springen

Central home for a long stay

Ganze Wohnung · Gastgeber: Hilde
2 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Wohnung nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Erfahrener Gastgeber
Hilde hat 116 Bewertungen für andere Orte.
Your home away from home, in Bergen's most beautiful street. Live in an apartment building from early 19th century, feel like a real Bergenser. Play a game of football with the local kids or enjoy a coffee on the benches on our car free street.

Die Unterkunft
The pictures are old and the flat has been upgraded this year with a brand new kitchen featuring a powerful blender and a top notch espresso machine and grinder for the coffee lover.

The second bedroom is now a dining room with a Bolia table that can double up as a perfect home office. If you travel with a toddler there is a Stokke tripp trapp chair available, plus a drawer full of toys.

The living room now has a comfy sofa and tv.

The bedroom is painted in a relaxing blue called Ocean Air and best of all now features a brand new continental bed measuring 210x180 for tall travelers to really stretch out! There is also a baby cot from IKEA, with a baby duvet.


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa


Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Kinderbücher und Spielzeug
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 116 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte. Andere Bewertungen anzeigen
Wir sind für dich da, um für einen reibungslosen Ablauf deiner Reise zu sorgen. Jede Buchung ist durch die Airbnb-Richtlinien für Rückerstattungen an Gäste gedeckt.


Bergenhus, Hordaland, Norwegen

Gastgeber: Hilde

Mitglied seit Januar 2013
  • 116 Bewertungen
I'm a bubbly person that loves to have friends around my lovely home, experimenting in the kitchen or enjoying a glass of wine in front of the fire. My biggest passion is to travel and meet new people, I just returned from a year sabbatical around the world. At the moment I'm working from home, trying to settle into routines where yoga and walks in the surrounding mountains is a must to make me happy. I enjoy company and showing my guest's what Bergen has to offer, and I would very happy for you to come along to a gig, beer, hike, coffee, swim or rock climb. Also I'm happy for you to suggest an activity, maybe we could just hang in the park close by and try my slack line? Sometimes I would be too busy to hang out, but I'm always happy to suggest cool local spots for you to explore. I've traveled a lot and I know the importance of a quiet space and to feel at home away from home. I try to accommodate for this, if that is also what you need after a long day full of new experiences.
I'm a bubbly person that loves to have friends around my lovely home, experimenting in the kitchen or enjoying a glass of wine in front of the fire. My biggest passion is to travel…
  • Sprachen: English, Norsk
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder angegeben Mehr anzeigen
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu $1199 berechnet

Entdecke weitere Optionen in und um Bergenhus

Weitere Unterkünfte in Bergenhus: