Zu Inhalten springen

2 BR in hip Logan Square (cute baby and dog, too!)

Nutzerprofil von Maura
Maura

2 BR in hip Logan Square (cute baby and dog, too!)

Privatzimmer in Haus
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Maura ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Blitzsauber
12 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.

This is our home, it's not a place we rent out full time. We are both Chicago public school teachers and we just bought this-our first home. We live here with our daughter, Nell, (born 4/29/17) and our 15 year old, 32 pound Wheaton terrier, Ruby. We rent rooms in our home because we love AirBnB, meeting new people, and we need help paying our mortgage!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett,1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

63 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Sauberkeit
4,9
Lage
4,8
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Nutzerprofil von Liz
Liz
September 2019
Friendly family and good location.
Nutzerprofil von Linnea
Linnea
Juni 2019
Maura and her family were extremely pleasant and welcoming. They made our stay very nice!
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Robert
Juni 2019
Our stay at Maura and Dana's place turned out better than anticipated. They have a wide range of books and toys for their daughter. Our children (ages 4.75 and 0.75) enjoyed playing with their daughter and with toys which differed from the kinds we have at home. The parking…
Nutzerprofil von Alexis
Alexis
März 2019
Maura and Dana were so friendly and accommodating. The place was clean and only about a 10 minute walk from cafes. It was also in a cool area for breweries. The room with one bed was a bit small, but I didn't need much space, anyways. I thought the bathroom and kitchen had a nice…
Nutzerprofil von Askat
Askat
März 2019
Dana and Maura's place is nothing but amazing, they have been very quick in responding to quires. Their house is beautiful, check in is so simple and very easy explained, and they also have parking out back that is gated. The rooms were a great size and the beds very comfortable,…
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Jessica
März 2019
Maura’s place was like a home away from home! They were very welcoming and kind to us. Location was very safe, just a bit further from downtown than we thought. They had also spoken of children in their description however, if you are a light sleeper this is something to keep in…
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Jim
März 2019
This is a great place! It is clean, located near good stuff, and the hosts (and dog) are very friendly and leave useful tips and are generally good hosts. The only issue is that, as the hosts told us in advance, starting at 7:00 AM, there are very loud small children so…

Gastgeber: Maura

Chicago, IllinoisMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Maura
123 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Maura ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Maura: My husband and I are both bilingual elementary school teachers in Chicago We like being outdoors, and I spend my free time doing yoga, traveling, and taking care of my daughter and dog! We just had a daughter, Nell, and bought our first home. We're excited to share it…
Interaktion mit Gästen
It's up to you! Of course, we share a kitchen and living room with you, so if you make use of them, you'll likely to see us. We are pretty good at following our guests' lead in terms of conversation. If we're talking too much, feel free to let us know-we won't be offended!
Sprachen: Português, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Check-in
Flexibel
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen