Zu Inhalten springen

Simple, quiet or fun place that feels like home! 1

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Olivia

Simple, quiet or fun place that feels like home! 1

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
8 neue Gäste haben angegeben, dass Olivia großartige Gastfreundschaft bietet.

Hello! The house I live in is wonderful and all are welcomed! You will be accommodated to the best of our abilities at great prices. We are lovely wholesome people and we can't wait to share our space with you. Very comfortable and it is just the right place for your stay here in Houston!!!!!! The House is cleaned every night!

Ausstattung

Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Luftmatratze

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

17 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
4,9
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Nutzerprofil von Jack
Jack
August 2019
You will enjoy it
Nutzerprofil von Motewogbade
Motewogbade
August 2019
Nice host .
Nutzerprofil von Sagit
Sagit
Oktober 2018
Olivia's place is very convenient and safe. There is a washer and drier, well propped kitchen, the room is quiet, there is a study table and a huge closet, Olivia was communicative and friendly and so was her father, also living in the house.
Nutzerprofil von Mind Ya
Mind Ya
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Avita Amora
Avita Amora
August 2018
I love the place. It’s simple but clean. The neighborhood is quieter and I have peace in the home. Bro Darrell and his daughter Olivia are good people, God-fearing people. I learned a lot from our sharing of testimonies. I felt secure inside their home and the Internet connection…
Nutzerprofil von Charles
Charles
Juli 2018
-
Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Patrick
Januar 2018
The place is very basic but a great deal. Easy to park and very close to where I was working. Olivia and her Dad are really nice and welcome you with smiles. I was given a key so I could come and go. Neighborhood is quiet and safe.

Gastgeber: Olivia

Houston, TexasMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
43 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Outgoing, fun, artistic, lovely, simple, nice, kind, God-fearing man!
Interaktion mit Gästen
Me and my Father work during the day. My dad also works at a lounge where you can Paint & Sip or dance all night! We won't be home for most of the time but in the evening we will and during the night obviously! But you can say up as long as you want.
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Check-out: 14:00 Uhr
Check-in
15:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Check-out
14:00 Uhr

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Partys und Veranstaltungen sind erlaubt

Stornierungen

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft