Zu Inhalten springen

Large Modern (Family Only) Home with Forest views

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Chris

Large Modern (Family Only) Home with Forest views

Ganzes Reihenhaus
11 Gäste4 Schlafzimmer4 Betten1,5 Bäder
11 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder

Large luxurious family house with large garden and forest views just 15 mins bus to central Amsterdam and major tourist attractions!

Perfect for 1 or 2 families, combining the well known city attractions with the luxury of being located just 2 mins from the amazing "Amsterdamsebos" public park, perfect for walks, cycling, tree/rope climbing and countless other activities.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Kabelfernsehen
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch,1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m),1 Schlafcouch

Verfügbarkeit

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Romain
Romain
August 2019
Really nice host and lovely house ! I recommend it :)
Nutzerprofil von Davide
Davide
August 2018
Very good accomodation, welcoming and comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Nahum And Anna
Nahum And Anna
August 2018
Going south from Amsterdam to the town of Amstelveen, about midway, you pass near Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam's forest, it's a very large green area, with trees, a lake and many nice spots to hike, climb trees, swim maybe, or rest. On the street just next to it lies a row of…
Nutzerprofil von Ariel
Ariel
August 2017
Nice specious house. Great location right next to the bos. Chris was very easy to work with and very considerate even inquired what boys and girls we had in order to match the sheets. House is clean and comfortable. Highly recommended for a family with kids.

Gastgeber: Chris

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Chris
4 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
An Englishman living in Amsterdam, Married to a Dutchie with x2 energetic boys! (5 & 7 years old in mid 2017). Normal, social people, love to travel with a conscience.
Interaktion mit Gästen
Remote interaction, we too will be on holiday! Associates will be available for key hand-over and any questions. Spot check are requested during the visit (accompanied if requested).
Sprachen: Nederlands, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 – 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen