Zu Inhalten springen

Pet friendly, cozy home away from home

Sharyn ist ein Superhost.
Sharyn

Pet friendly, cozy home away from home

2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast den/die/das Wohnung für dich allein.
Sharyn ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
95 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A cozy apartment with all the amenities to make you feel at home. It is very private, quiet and in a safe neighborhood. TV, WIFI, air conditioning, heat and everything you need to kick back and relax is here to sweeten your stay. This fully furnished and appointed place is just the ticket if you need to get away for a bit and decompress.
It is fresh and airy: cool in the summer and warm in the winter. With a big beautifully landscaped yard, your furry friend will like it too.

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Strandzubehör
Trockner
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

84 Bewertungen
Check-in
5,0
Lage
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Sauberkeit
4,9
Nutzerprofil von Gerald
Gerald
Oktober 2019
Awesome stay!
Nutzerprofil von Edward
Edward
Oktober 2019
Sharyn's place is great! Clean, warm, quiet, small, but not tiny. Just the right size for our need (couple with a dog). We could have fit the 2 kids without much trouble, though we weren't traveling with them this time around. The unit is very well set up for people who are…
Nutzerprofil von Sharyn
Antwort von Sharyn:
Thank you Edward for your kind words. We really do enjoy having guests with their pets come here and feel at home. I travel with Leo when I can and know the challenges of finding a truly pet friendly place to stay. We'd love to have you back in the future and we have an extra…
Oktober 2019
Nutzerprofil von Dorothea
Dorothea
September 2019
Sharyn's home is very comfortable in a beautiful, private setting. She is warm and welcoming and makes you feel right at home. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Sharyn
Antwort von Sharyn:
A pleasure to have you. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Dana
Dana
September 2019
We had a wonderful stay at this air bnb! The host is so friendly and accommodating! We had to check in a bit earlier than normal check in and they were very responsive and helpful with that. The apartment is very homey and comfortable. It is also much bigger than it looks in…
Nutzerprofil von Sharyn
Antwort von Sharyn:
We really enjoy sharing our home with people of all ages from all walks of life. So glad you and your friends had fun on the Jersey Shore without breaking the bank.
September 2019
Nutzerprofil von Rich
Rich
September 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sharyn's place. The apartment was spotlessly clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the amenities were amazing. We would highly recommend this to anyone!
Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Melinda
September 2019
Sharyn's place is a wonderful place for dog lovers wanting to take their pets on vacation. Kitchen was fully stocked, access to laundry facilities, swimming pool, local attractions.....its got it all. Their dogs were friendly and inviting and we saw wildlife, deer, almost every…
Nutzerprofil von Carl
Carl
September 2019
It is an illegal rental. Very dirty and dark. You are living in a finished basement.
Nutzerprofil von Sharyn
Antwort von Sharyn:
We have been approached by Brian about having to get a hotel license to continue the use of the apartment. This is not the norm as home sharing is commonly practiced in the area. The apartment is up to code in every respect. It is not just a basement and has a full size private…
September 2019

Gastgeber: Sharyn

Middletown, New JerseyMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sharyn
94 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Sharyn ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am a nurse and a massage therapist. I teach massage at Brookdale Community College and really enjoy balancing holistic and conventional medical practices. When I'm off from work, I love hiking, yoga, cooking, bagels, playing the piano and teasing my grand children. My…
Interaktion mit Gästen
My husband and I will be more than happy to tell you all about this beautiful area, the best way to get around and all that you can do. We are very close to parks, a dog park, Lincroft, Red Bank, The Count Basie Theater, The Two Rivers Theatre and about 20 minutes from the beach…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 – 21:00
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

Stornierungen