Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable Double Bedroom in pleasant area

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Christine

Comfortable Double Bedroom in pleasant area

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
5 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

4 Bedroom semi-detached home in a pleasant & quiet neighbourhood less than 5 minutes walk to two large parks. Local shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants are within 10 minutes walk. Excellent transport links to London and Gatwick Airport.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Barrierefreiheit

Handbrause
Breite Türöffnung zu gemeinsam genutzten Räumen

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

13 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Sauberkeit
5,0
Lage
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0
Nutzerprofil von James
James
Januar 2019
I had a very pleasant stay. Everything met my needs and expectations. The bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet. The location worked very well for me. Excellent and frequent transportation is close by. The shopping area is only 5 minutes walk. All in all an excellent…
Nutzerprofil von Brenton
Brenton
September 2018
Christine's place was absolutely perfect for my wife and I to stay for a few days while visiting London for the last few days of our honeymoon! I could say so many things about how clean the space was, how fantastic the breakfast was, and how great of a location it was, however…
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Hi Brent and Dominica The pleasure was ours to share in your extended honeymoon. You are very welcome to come again and of course we are anxious to here how the “story” ends. Best wishes.
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Beverley
Beverley
Juli 2019
Warm welcoming hosts with a cosy space in a quiet location. There are excellent transport links by bus or train to central London. A good choice for visitors.
Nutzerprofil von Başak And Mert
Başak And Mert
Juni 2019
We stayed at Christine’s place for 10 days. Christine and Vallen are very nice and thoughtful people. We really enjoyed the conversations we had. Christine prepared breakfast for us every morning -which is unusual in AirBnbs. The room is tidy and clean. The home is located in a…
Nutzerprofil von Vimbayi
Vimbayi
März 2019
This was a really lucky find! The home was peaceful and beautifully clean. The breakfast and WiFi were especially useful for me. It’s a perfect location easy for bus and train access to surrounding areas and central London. The hosts are well travelled and understand the needs…
Nutzerprofil von Ojaswitaraje
Ojaswitaraje
Dezember 2018
Impeccably clean, great location very close to the tube and bus stop. Very warm hosts. I had a early flight breakfast was served to me on time. Safe ,happy ,warm and super clean place to stay. Met all my expectations.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
It was a pleasure hosting both of you and I really enjoyed our morning discussions. Good luck with your career Satya.
Dezember 2018
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
September 2018
You can expect a great welcome with comfortable and clean facilities in their lovely home. Our breakfast needs were well catered for. We chose this accommodation to be near to family for the week-end. We had enjoyable conversations, comparing life experiences and would…
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Our time together was short but still provided the opportunity for quality discussion on shared interests. Thank you.
September 2018

Gastgeber: Christine

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Christine
13 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Interaktion mit Gästen
We are semi retired professionals with children who have flown the nest. We have travelled extensively and would love to meet like-minded people. Hobbies also include learning about world issues, sports (particularly athletics and cricket - my husband was member of the London…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 – 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen