Skip to content

Home at Southside Central - Aircon and WiFi

Nutzerprofil von Julianne And Brian
Julianne And Brian

Home at Southside Central - Aircon and WiFi

Ganzes Haus
10 Gäste3 Schlafzimmer7 Betten2,5 Bäder
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Julianne And Brian ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Blitzsauber
11 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.

A big beautiful home in the middle of Bundaberg.
Plenty of Free Wifi.
Now with Air conditioning to the three bedrooms.
Five minutes to major tourist attractions and fifteen minutes to turtles and the popular beaches.
Shopping center is across the road.
Comfy furniture and decorated to delight - a home to enjoy.
Fenced yard for kids and pets.

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Grundausstattung
Heizung
Bügeleisen
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m),2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Verfügbarkeit

177 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Justin
März 2019
Wonderful hosts and full of info for the area! We were just one night but would stay longer if could.
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Natalie
März 2019
Great home and accurately represented. We had a big group and only stayed one night but the home was spacious with plenty of place for everyone to sleep. We came for the turtle hatching and unfortunately didn’t get to see them but still enjoyed the education and our stay here…
Nutzerprofil von Julianne And Brian
Antwort von Julianne And Brian:
Hello Natalie Thanks for the feed back We take guests' comments seriously and This week we have seen to the issues that you raised. Thanks for the advise that makes Southside Central a better place to stay
März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Vicki
Dezember 2018
Great Home! Would definitely stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Toby
Toby
März 2017
Very beautiful, spacious home with excellent amenities. Convenient location to Bundy CBD. Simple arrival procedure and good instructions. Note that there is only AirCon in the master bedroom. The house is located on a very busy street so there is a lot of traffic noise with…
Nutzerprofil von Jianzhi
Jianzhi
August 2019
Everything is wonderful! Nice Julianne & Brian, beautiful and comfortable house. I like the kitchen very much. Actually I want to live here for a long long time, it’s really a dream house for me.
Nutzerprofil von Keerth
Keerth
August 2019
Big house large enough for big family or group stay. Close to shops. Would recommend it.
Nutzerprofil von Julianne And Brian
Antwort von Julianne And Brian:
happy to accommodate you Keerth
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Wez
Wez
August 2019
Absolutely fantastic.
Nutzerprofil von Julianne And Brian
Antwort von Julianne And Brian:
Great to have you Wez - welcome anytime
August 2019

Gastgeber: Julianne And Brian

Norville, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Julianne And Brian
354 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Julianne And Brian ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Brian and I have lived in Bundy most of our lives so we can help with the local info. We love meeting new people and we will do our best to make your stay comfortable. We have adult children, teenagers and primary kids as well as grand kids so we don't get fazed by tooo…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We live off site but always available on mobile phone. There are no shared living spaces with other guests. So enjoy the privacy.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Check-in
Nach 15:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt