Zu Inhalten springen

Perfect room for travel nurses!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily

Perfect room for travel nurses!

Privatzimmer in Haus
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Emily ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

***One month minimum stay**** Log cabin, in the country, close to a number of surrounding hospitals and towns. Bathroom would be shared only if there is another renter. Share kitchen, living and dining space. Internet, Direct TV, washer/dryer all on site. Plowing and mowing all taken care of. I am close to Bangor, Belfast, Ellsworth, Bar Harbor (home of Acadia Nat'l Park).

Ausstattung

Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Verfügbarkeit

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Lisa
Juli 2019
Emily is friendly and welcoming. Her house is cozy and casual, definitely a place to settle in and relax. Her place is a bit out of the way, so if you're looking for in-town Bangor, this isn't the place for you. But if you want a comfy place convenient to Bangor, Blue Hill,…
Nutzerprofil von Robyn
Robyn
September 2018
Emily's home in Bucksport is awesome!!! I spent three months at Emily's during the summer while completing a clinical rotation. The home was roomier than I expected after seeing photos and the back deck is GREAT for hanging out on, overlooking the huge lawn. A big plus for me was…
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
You’re so sweet! Good luck at your next rotation! I’ll miss you!
September 2018

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Emily

Bucksport, MaineMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Emily
4 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
Emily ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I’m a counselor in the area, quiet, respectful, outgoing and fun. I do my best to accommodate all my guests and want to make their stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Interaktion mit Gästen
I work a regular 8-4 ish job, I like to cook and always willing to share a meal, chat and get to know people. But, I certainly won’t force you to hang out with me :) Im in my 30’s, clean, quiet, and easy going. I've had a number of travel nurses and students doing clinical…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Check-in
Flexibel
Check-out
00:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen