Zu Inhalten springen

Private retreat within our new home

Sarah ist ein Superhost.
Sarah

Private retreat within our new home

Privatzimmer in Haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
8 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Sarah ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Enjoy your own private well appointed Queen room and lounge upstairs within our 2016 built luxury home. Continental breakfast & great coffee/tea available. Use of our tennis court and heated swimming pool included.
Our family of 4 (37yo female & 44yo male plus 2 young children under 5) live entirely on the ground floor.
Unlimited fast wireless internet also included and professional cleaners come fortnightly.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Pool
Küche
Trockner
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Barrierefreiheit

Breite Türöffnung am Haupteingang
Breite Flure

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

25 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
4,9
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Schicker Stil
12
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
11
Superschnelle Anworten
9
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Jan
April 2019
Einfach ein perfekter Ort um die Zeit in Adelaide optimal zu nutzen. Super freundlich mit überragenden Tipps. Ich habe über AirBnB noch nie herzlichere und zuvorkommende Menschen getroffen. Ich würde immer wieder hier her kommen wenn ich in der Nähe bin.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Translation; Simply a perfect place to make the most of your time in Adelaide. Super friendly with outstanding tips. I've never met more cordial and courteous people on AirBnB. I would come here again and again when I'm around. Thank you Jan
April 2019
Nutzerprofil von Tamy
Tamy
April 2019
Great location near town! Beautiful home! We enjoyed meeting the couple that lives with them....they were very helpful!
Nutzerprofil von Joey
Joey
März 2019
This place is amazing, highly recommended! Incredibly friendly hosts who helped us out with recommendations of things to do in Adelaide and generally went out of their way to make us comfortable. Thanks Sarah and Mark! Would happily stay here again in future.
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Antwort von Sarah:
Thanks Joey and Alice - we would happily have you back anytime you are in Adelaide
März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Deger
Deger
September 2019
I’ve stayed Sarah and Mark's home for one and a half month and it was fantastic. This is a very clean and stylish place with everything you need. Nice and comfortable room, big kitchen, spacious backyard with creek, pool and tennis court. It is just 5 minutes walk away to…
Nutzerprofil von Zak
Zak
Juli 2019
I moved to Adelaide and booked with Mark and Sarah for a month. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and cannot fault at all. They have a beautiful modern home in a great location. Shops and the train station are just a couple of minutes walk away. The street is nice and quiet with very…
Nutzerprofil von Tiran
Tiran
Mai 2019
We stayed at Sarah's place nearly for a whole month and it was such a great experience. Sarah and Mark are definitely super hosts that are really friendly and helpful, we almost felt as one big family in their beautiful house. The space is very modern, clean, spacious , beautiful…
Nutzerprofil von Anita
Anita
April 2019
Can’t be any better to stay with Sarah and Mark’s home! They are unexpected hospitable, and their kids are lovely and sweet. I really want to give a 6-star if possible!!

Gastgeber: Sarah

Adelaide, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
34 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Sarah ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
My husband (45yrs) and I (38yrs) run our own real estate office and have done so for the past 15 years. We love having people around and entertaining. We have two young boys. You can enjoy your own private room, lounge and bathroom all of which is located upstairs in our 2016…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We love people and if you want to socialise with us, all you need to do is come downstairs. We (my husband and I) work 6 days a week, there is usually someone home from 5pm onwards Mon-Fri and all permanent house occupants are usually gone for the day by 9.15am. We like good…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 08:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
Nach 08:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Rauchen ist erlaubt

Stornierungen