Walk to Concordia U, Expo Centre - Suite Rm

Privatzimmer in Wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Lee

  1. 1 Gast
  2. 1 Schlafzimmer
  3. 1 Bett
  4. 1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per elektronischem Türschloss selbst ein.
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
Great place for a Concordia international student to start their Canadian journey with the potential to extend their stay for the duration of the program. Pleasant 25 minute walk to Concordia University or take public transit; there is a bus stop half a block away. Close by are parks and river valley pathways where you’ll love the views while walking, biking, or running.

Die Unterkunft
This room is one of two rooms in legal secondary basement suite. Room is furnished with night stand, double bed, and there is a small desk for your use. Of course there is a closet too. There is a washroom for your use and a living room. The kitchen has the essentials you need to prepare your meals.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer
1 Doppelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Kühlschrank
Mikrowelle
Arbeitsplatz
Langzeitaufenthalte sind möglich

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,69 von 5 Sternen aus 30 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Edmonton, Alberta, Kanada

Newton neighborhood is quiet with large trees arching over the roads, like something out of Robin Hood. A few minutes walk will find you on Ada Blvd. which runs along the top of the River Valley. There is a golf course off Ada in the valley and lots of trails to get on to walk, bike, or run on. This route is only one of several that will get you to Concordia College.

Gastgeber:in: Lee

  1. Mitglied seit November 2016
  • 38 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I am over 50 but young at heart woman with two beautiful fur babies (dogs). I definitely couldn't live without my dogs. My hobby for 20 years is dance, although I started in ballroom, country, and Latin, I have concentrated on Salsa dance for the last 10 years. My favorite travel destination is Cuba ... I've been twice now for dancing trips and loved it. When I was 19 I travelled Europe for 3 months with a back pack and no plans but now I like to have a plan and a place to sleep worked out before hand. I like food but not a fan of preparing it so if you're a good chef, I'll get you to make me something nice! I'm also a seamstress, do upholstery on occasion, and always seem to have some DIY project (or three) on the go. Since buying my house in 2008, I have worked very hard on it to fix, paint, improve...and I'm very proud of my accomplishments so far but it's never done! About the only music I listen to is salsa music and I only listen to it when I go dancing. I've rented out this room in my house for 8 years; mostly to students but have also had international doctors and people for a variety of reasons. My style of hosting is to show you where to find everything and give you privacy. I do like to interact with my guests though if they are in the mood to socialize. Over the years I've driven my tenants to grocery stores and other destinations and even helped them fill out citizenship applications. There's only two things that I'm really strict about and that is no smoking in the house and if outside, it is designated area with butts in a can and the other is quiet hours between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m. (I'm a dragon if my sleep is interrupted!)
I am over 50 but young at heart woman with two beautiful fur babies (dogs). I definitely couldn't live without my dogs. My hobby for 20 years is dance, although I started in ballro…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

I can help with locations and maps as well as other things like ... where the grocery store is.
  • Sprache: English
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 10:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Check-out: 09:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Elektronisches Türschloss
Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Diese:r Gastgeber:in hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Ein See, Fluss oder sonstiges Gewässer in der Nähe
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen