Zu Inhalten springen

Private rooms in country cape-ensuite

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Jan

Private rooms in country cape-ensuite

Privatzimmer in Haus
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
12 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Tolle Lage
95 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Jan ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

We have available two bedrooms (full sized beds) with their own bathroom which are located upstairs -up a fairly steep (Website hidden by Airbnb) would have the entire space upstairs. Our house is in rural New Hampshire surrounded by pastureland and gardens but is only 10 minutes from Keene. There are plenty of outdoor recreation possibilities. There are miles of trails adjacent to our property for walking or running, biking cross country skiing and snowshoeing. Many major ski areas are less than an hour away

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Trockner
Grundausstattung
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Barrierefreiheit

Breite Türöffnung zu gemeinsam genutzten Räumen
Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Verfügbarkeit

81 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Bonnie
September 2019
Jan and Dan were terrific hosts! Circumstances caused me to arrive later and they were most accommodating. Their home is lovely, wonderful gardens and expanse of land. The location for me was perfect. Due to no other visitors, I had the floor to myself with microwave & mini…
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Rachel
September 2019
Good location, helpful tips for local trails and events, easy parking, nearby bike trail
Nutzerprofil von Olivee
Olivee
August 2019
Will definitely come back! Our hosts are the kind of people who genuinely care and connect. Wonderfully kind and flexible and cooked a grey breakfast!
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Antwort von Jan:
We loved meeting you and certainly hope you come back to star gaze when the skies are clear.
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Dawn
August 2019
A very hospitable couple. Very clean, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. Charming and beautiful surroundings. If you are a walker, the trails are amazing. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. The breakfasts are delicious and accommodated a gluten free diet. Homemade jams are…
Nutzerprofil von Anton
Anton
Juli 2019
Staying at Jan's place was an absolute treat from start to finish. The check-in process was really easy and Jan showed us upstairs immediately to our private upstairs suite. The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. We had access to our own private bathroom/shower…
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Antwort von Jan:
Thank you for staying with us. We would love it if you came back again.
Juli 2019
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Katie
Juli 2019
As soon as I walked into Jan and Dan’s, I felt like I had come home. The country house and land are cosy, but still gave me and my family (including a busy 4yo!) enough room to spread out and relax. The gardens are lovely and bursting, the fruit trees and bushes were plentiful,…
Nutzerprofil von John
John
Juli 2019
Wonderful, comfortable country retreat. Great hosts (including the dog and cat), and quite near fun things in the surrounding neighborhood including hiking trails, swimming holes, and great restaurants (Walpole and Keene). Everything exceeded our expectations.

Gastgeber: Jan

Westmoreland, New HampshireMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jan
126 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Jan ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am 65 years old and am a retired nurse. I am very active in the out of doors and love gardening, kayaking and hiking. I am married and my husband works in the school system as a child psychologist. He is an avid runner and loves the outdoors as much as I do. We love meeting…
Interaktion mit Gästen
As little or much as the guest wants. We live downstairs in a separate area of the house. Nothing is off limits. We have a dog named Finn and a cat named Gary. They are friendly and well behaved. Breakfast will be provided- coffee or tea and english muffins with homemade jams
Jan unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: Français, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Flexibel
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen