Zu Inhalten springen

Close to the airport, shops,city. B/fast included

Karen ist ein Superhost.
Karen

Close to the airport, shops,city. B/fast included

Privatzimmer in Bed & Breakfast
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
4 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Karen ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

We're currently doing some outback travelling and phone coverage isn't the best! Please feel free to do the instant booking and as soon as we can we will reply. We will be home to host you! :-)

Twin beds in a comfy room. Shared bathroom and private dining room if you wish or have a game of cards!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Pool
Frühstück
Kleiderbügel
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer
Extra viel Platz rund ums Bett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

19 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Großartige Gastfreundschaft
6
Superschnelle Anworten
5
Blitzblanke Sauberkeit
4
Nutzerprofil von Manaf
Manaf
August 2019
Even though I stayed for a single night and it was on a very short notice, I had enjoyed my stay and Karen’s generous hospitality.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Thanks Manaf..... it was really lovely to see you too! Next time you're in Perth look us up! karen and Richard
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Nadia
August 2019
Wonderful experience ... you will not be disappointed
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Hi Nadia... it was brilliant meeting you ladies, we had a great night!
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Ludo
Ludo
August 2019
On se sent très vite comme à la maison chez Karen et Richard. Le petit-déjeuner est une merveille. Ce sont des hôtes qui nous ont rendu service à notre départ et à notre arrivée, c’est vraiment unique ! Encore merci
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
You're both very welcome Ludo, it was a pleasure to meet you both! ps.... snow is expected down in Albany! Keep warm!
August 2019
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Matthew
März 2019
Karen & Richard’s place is perfectly positioned for the airport and rental hire, if you’re planning on exploring WA further. We loved our stay in their place, with the warmest of welcomes on arrival they really make you feel at home and relaxed. The Queen bed is super…
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
So glad you both enjoyed our beautiful state! and of course our place! lol.... Keep in touch and enjoy the rest of your stay.... Keep safe xx
März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Kerry
März 2019
Great place to stay, great value, close to shops and good hospitality.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Great to meet you both! Pop in next time you're in Perth!
März 2019
Nutzerprofil von Jaak
Jaak
Januar 2019
Best airbnb experience, lovely family, loving it.
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Hi Jaak..... thank you! It was great meeting you guys! Enjoy Australia and keep safe... Karen
Januar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Abel
Abel
Januar 2018
Karen welcomed us at 9:30pm in her home. The late check in was no problem at all and she showed us around. The room is nice, clean and (guest) towels were provided. The house is spacious and we felt at home right away by the warm welcome. The next morning we enjoyed a big…
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Hi Abel and Ide.... you're very welcome, it was lovely to meet you both if only for a night! :) We hope you had a great time exploring our state! Karen
Januar 2018

Gastgeber: Karen

Cloverdale, AustralienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Karen
59 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Karen ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
My husband and I are retired after working as a Special Needs Education Assistant in a state school, my husband was a Financial controller in the Caravan industry. . We one granddaughter who we help with every week, which we love. We have two boys,the youngest living and working…
Interaktion mit Gästen
This is our family home, we enjoy having friends, guests etc but respect your privacy.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-out: 10:00
Check-out: 10:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft