Zu Inhalten springen

Comfortable relaxing peaceful space

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Michelle

Comfortable relaxing peaceful space

Ganzes Haus
8 Gäste3 Schlafzimmer5 Betten1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Michelle ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Kamin
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

Our family home is set in a quiet street that leads to the coastal national park called Bundjalung. Our home is your home. Relax enjoy the inside that brings in the outside with an open plan living area, large shaded deck front sunny porch, couches and sleeps 6 people comfortably!

Ausstattung

Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Warmwasser
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

16 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,9
Kommunikation
4,9
Sauberkeit
4,7
Lage
5,0
Check-in
4,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Shona
Shona
April 2019
We loved our stay in Woombah - so peaceful and relaxing! We found the cottage to be even better than described - beds were comfy, kitchen had everything we needed, and the shower was amazing. Lots for the kids to do - our 9 & 11 year old boys loved it!! We especially enjoyed…
Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mark
Januar 2019
If you like rustic, but very basic. This is the place for you
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
Is that why you treated my family home with such disrespect. My cleaner had not returned with clean sheets. I believe my Neighbour and dad made the beds for you. I think you'll find nothing cheeper for a house that sleeps eight.
Januar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Adrian
Januar 2019
Wonderful place to stay, really connected with nature. So relax and calm. Thanks Michelle!
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
Thanks Adrian glad you had a wonderful stay to bring in the new year of 2019!
Januar 2019
Nutzerprofil von Cass
Cass
Dezember 2018
A unique family home in a peaceful and convenient position.
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
Thanks Cass we are glad families get to enjoy a great family home! We love creating and making functional pieces and it's nice to be appreciated!
Dezember 2018
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Simon
April 2018
Unique accommodation in a quiet bush land setting with the bonus of chickens to attend too (was great for the kids to interact with them) and the kids can roam the property without a worry. Lovely stay.
Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Katharina
Februar 2018
We had a few perfect days at Michelle and Pauls family home. It is a very unique and lovely house with lots of special and fun details (such as the bathtub on the porch). It is cosy and we felt rightaway at home. Michelles dad was very welcoming and happy to help, giving tips for…
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
So glad to hear that you had a lovely stay and felt welcome. I'm also pleased to hear there was some fresh produce to eat! I do miss my garden! Thank you for finding us!
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Selina
Selina
Januar 2018
Awesome weekend getaway!!! Absolutely loved the feel of the place. Clean, tidy & quant. Would come back without a doubt! Plenty of room for our family of 6 👍
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
Thanks Selina glad you had a great stay!
Januar 2018

Gastgeber: Michelle

Woombah, AustralienMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
29 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Michelle ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Myself and my husband Paul have three children. We all enjoy the beach and surfing. I have a small design business specialising in upcycled clothing, Paul works as a Signwriter and helps out in my business. We also work in the Snowsports industry in NZ and Japan as snowboard…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We will be overseas when the house is available as a whole house listing! Though my father lives in a cabin in our back yard 50metres from the house? My Dad would be happy to help with any maintenance or concerns you may have with the house.
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Nach 14:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt