Zu Inhalten springen

Mt Ousley retreat

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Jennifer

Mt Ousley retreat

4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast den/die/das Haus für dich allein.
Frühstück
Dies ist einer der wenigen Orte in der Gegend mit dieser Besonderheit.

This is a 1940's renovated house and my family home. It is close to the city centre, parks, art and culture, restaurants and dining.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).
Great outdoor entertaining.
Close to station. Approximately 80 kms to Sydney CBD.
5 minutes walk to Wollongong Botanic gardens/University.
Free bus to beach, and to Wollongong city centre.
Good local restaurants within walking distance.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
Frühstück
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

8 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
5,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Nutzerprofil von Bryce
Bryce
Juli 2019
Jennifer was an excellent host. She was quick to respond to questions, and incredibly friendly in each and other very interaction. I would strongly recommend her place to anyone looking to stay close to the Uni. Her place was incredibly clean, comfortable, and attractive, and the…
Nutzerprofil von Gregg
Gregg
Oktober 2018
This is a perfect place to stay with an abundance of character. Lots of things around in the house to make your stay interesting. I stayed here with my wife and 6 year old son and there was plenty of room. The location has enough within walking distance to keep my family busy for…
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
Thanks so much for your kind words and your respectful treatment of our home. We love our home and also love sharing it with lovely families like yours. I'd love to have you return one day!
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Luke
Luke
Oktober 2017
Had a great weekend in Jennifer's Mount Ousley retreat, such a wonderful house! The breakfast options were a very nice touch, Thanks Jennifer!
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
Glad you had a good weekend Luke. Thanks for leaving the house so tidy!
Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Nick
Nick
September 2017
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely home Jennifer. We enjoyed ourselves very much, especially breakfast in the courtyard in the mornings...!
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
It was a pleasure to have you, Nick! I am so happy the weather allowed you to enjoy the decks, we love it too!!! Unfortunately we have had some issues with trees lately and so it isn't as shady as it used to be, but hopefully some new trees will grow quickly and fix this!!!!
September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Fleur
Fleur
Februar 2017
Lovely clean, warm, welcoming home. The host was friendly and quick to respond and welcome us with only 24 hours notice, and even left breakfast food supplies for our first morning.
Nutzerprofil von Aishling
Aishling
Januar 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Jennifer's beautiful home with our very young family. The house is beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. It has lovely living space inside and well equipped with all essentials. Beautiful garden and outdoor space to relax. Lovely breakfast…
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
I'm glad you had a good time, thank you for your lovely comments. Don't worry about moving things as I was concerned it isn't really a child friendly house!
Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Melodie
Melodie
Januar 2017
A relaxing and comfortable stay just minutes away from the heart of Wollongong. Accessible by the free shuttlebus to local area, north beach and shops. Need to walk down to major intersection a couple of blocks away. My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights and would have stayed…

Gastgeber: Jennifer

Mount Ousley, AustralienMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
8 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Nach 12:00
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft