Zu Inhalten springen

Sunny sharehouse close to beach!

Nutzerprofil von LinLin
LinLin

Sunny sharehouse close to beach!

Privatzimmer in Haus
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Chilled friendly sharehouse w garden - 15-20mins walk to Coogee Beach, 5mins walk to 'The Spot' feat. Cinema, cafes, restaurants, bars and direct busses to the city, Bondi Junction and Central. Sharing with 3 housemates all mid-late 20's and 1 cute cat/panther. Great spot for travelers who want to experience the eastern suburbs or for students going to UNSW (5min walk!). We love meeting people from all over and sharing dinner and watching a movie if we’re all home (The cat may try to spoon you)

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Waschmaschine
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Olivia
Mai 2018
Thank you for helping me settle in. You were all so lovely and always helped me. Harley is fab!
Nutzerprofil von Andi
Andi
April 2018
Cozy little room with everything you need for a short stay. :)
Nutzerprofil von Mingqi
Mingqi
April 2018
Excellent room and nice roommates
Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Nancy
April 2018
LinLin and her (Hidden by Airbnb) are really kind and they helped me with all my questions. The house is close to Coogee, so it takes just 15 minutes walking to get to the beach. There are lots of buses that go directly to the city center and Bondi Junction. Supermarkets,…
Nutzerprofil von Hannes
Hannes
März 2018
What a cozy house with a cozy room. Host and (Hidden by Airbnb) are young and very friendly. A short walk distance to Coogee beach. Would love to stay there again when in the area.
Nutzerprofil von Kat
Kat
Oktober 2017
I had a great a great stay at Lin lin's place. Her and her roommates made me feel super comfortable, and Lin Lin provided lots of tips on where to go and what to do in Sydney. The space was exactly as pictured- a really cute apartment with a young, homey vibe. Although it's…
Nutzerprofil von Jaye
Jaye
Oktober 2017
Comfortable place. Even more comfortable cat. Would stay and pet again.

Gastgeber: LinLin

Australia, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von LinLin
21 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Interaktion mit Gästen
You'll be living with 3 housemates (2 girls and 1 guy) all mid 20's with varying work schedules. We like to hang out in the evenings and share dinner and watch a movie when we are all home otherwise mainly do our own thing as schedules vary. Some nights we will all be home, …
Sprachen: English
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Nach 13:00
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen