Zu Inhalten springen

Emerald Park Holiday Farm, Jamieson cabin 4

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Marion

Emerald Park Holiday Farm, Jamieson cabin 4

Ganze Hütte
6 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer5 Betten1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Marion ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
4 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.

My place is close to The Victorian High Country and Mt.Buller, wineries, historic gold mining towns and Lake Eildon. . You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and local activities.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and groups up to 24 people.

Ausstattung

Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Föhn
Klimaanlage
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
4 Einzelbetten

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

20 Bewertungen
Genauigkeit der Angaben
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0
Sauberkeit
4,8
Lage
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
August 2019
The location is great for the people who are looking for a good adventure.
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Nicole
Juli 2019
Cabins are well equipped and very clean. We enjoyed the walks surrounding the cabins and the possibility to join Marion on feeding the animals. You can also spot wildlife animals too!
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Jennifer
Juli 2019
It is a lovely place. Beautiful scenery and can see birds and kangaroos just in front of the porch just around sunrise. Marion is a wonderful host. She even lend us winter clothings as we did not bring the correct ones to go up Mount Buller.
Nutzerprofil von Liesl
Liesl
Juni 2019
Just returned from our stay on this beautiful farm. We loved everything about our stay: the friendly welcome, the cosy cottage with lovely views, feeding and brushing the animals, sitting around the fire every night, the play area and fairy area for kids, the beautiful scenery…
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Jasmine
Januar 2019
Very friendly welcoming host with lots of local knowledge. The accomodation had everything we needed for our stay, and the kids loved interacting with the animals. Great location too, away from the crowds but only a short drive into town.
Nutzerprofil von Lucie
Lucie
Januar 2019
Marion's place is very lovely, comfortable and clean. The surroundings are peaceful and full of animals and birds, which is really nice to watch. Marion has been an amazing host with quick responses, great tips on local activities and she also promptly acts on guest's…
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Tom
September 2018
Beautiful part of Victoria. Very warm cabin in the footsteps of Mt Buller

Gastgeber: Marion

Jamieson, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marion
25 Bewertungen
Marion ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I've lived and worked with animals all my live, my husband Grant and I work together on the family farm in the beautiful Jamieson valley. We came here to escape the city and live the country life and raise our son Phil who is now at university. We love showing people what we do…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We live on site, so we are always close at hand if needed. Children and adults are most welcome to join me while I'm feeding animals twice per day. Also we can help with local activities that are close by, like horse riding, ski-ing, fishing, wineries, local markets and events.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
Nach 12:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen