Zu Inhalten springen

Garden Cabin, Lawson, Blue Mountains

Gesamte Unterkunft: blockhütte · Gastgeber: Jan
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Blockhütte nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Jan ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Beautiful, private, small, cosy cabin in very private garden.
Local bushwalks with waterfalls
Cafes and food outlets
10 minutes drive to Katoomba
Happy to have dogs visit. Need to have chat before booking

Die Unterkunft
The cabin offers you a private space with a double bed (with electric blanket) and a jug, toaster, microwave, small fridge and heater. I provide you with toast, cereal, tea and coffee so that you can make breakfast. Your own shower and toilet is not attached to the cabin but on the deck attached to the main house, which is about 30 steps from the cabin. Just a short walk in the garden, from the cabin
You can use the washing machine, dryer, freezer, BBQ and back deck. Your cabin has a little outside deck with a table and chairs and there are tables and chairs in the garden from which you can talk to the gorgeous chooks!

I live in a World Heritage area in the Mid Blue Mountains, New South Wales, one hour and a half drive from Sydney . I am close to local walks or 10 minutes walk to shops and the station, with easy access to Katoomba, Blackheath and Wentworth Falls also Sydney and the Central West NSW.

Off street parking out the front of my home. Pick up from the station can be arranged if you don't have a car. Lawson has a small shopping centre with cafes, pub and restaurants.
I am happy to welcome you any time after 1pm and can offer a late check out at midday.
Am flexible with times if needed

I love being a airbnb hostess and look forward to meeting you.


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett


Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Haustiere erlaubt
Terrasse oder Balkon
Gepäck kann abgestellt werden
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxidmelder

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Datum hinzufügen
Datum hinzufügen

4,86 von 5 Sternen aus 485 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben


Lawson, New South Wales, Australien

The bird song, the proximity to bush walks and the village atmosphere. Chalky loves the dog off leash area on the old golf course opposite the house.
The National Park is accessed from the Golf Course across the road from my home

Gastgeber: Jan

Mitglied seit Mai 2013
  • 492 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
  • Superhost
Welcome to the home of Jan and Chalky (the gorgeous dog) who I adore and (The Chooks) Else, Maxine, Olivia and Val who live in Cluckingham Palace I am a Retired Nurse who loves meeting guests from all over the world. Enjoy advising them about the beautiful Blue Mountains Available also for guests is a tour by me to show the beauty of the mountains I charge $200 for 2 and $90 for one. This includes the tour for 4 hours and morning tea at the historic Hydro Majestic, Medlow Bath Love the garden and continue to add more to beautify. I love to paint and draw I would enjoy sharing some of the treats and best kept secrets of the wonderful Blue Mountains with you. Beautiful walks around Lawson. Great walk opposite my home where there are 3 waterfalls to enjoy. I am 10 minutes drive from Katoomba and The Three Sisters Lookout Love meeting guests and gratefully appreciate the great reviews I have received. My aim is that my guests enjoy a peaceful, private stay in the cabin. Airbnb is a fantastic way to travel and spend time with the local residents. I love and want to share the unique Blue Mountains which is a World Heritage area. Come and enjoy what the community has to offer
Welcome to the home of Jan and Chalky (the gorgeous dog) who I adore and (The Chooks) Else, Maxine, Olivia and Val who live in Cluckingham Palace I am a Retired Nurse who loves mee…
Während deines Aufenthaltes
As much or as little as you need. Generally guests have wanted to chat about tourist and eating options and then want privacy. Apart from putting the chickens to bed I leave the back garden for you to enjoy during your stay.
Jan ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, herausragend bewertete Gastgeber, die ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte bieten.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Check-in: Nach 13:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Haustiere sind erlaubt
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kein Kohlenmonoxidmelder