Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in Villa
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 BettWC und Waschbecken
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken

Newly Renovated House. 5 comfortable rooms equipped with king or queen size bed .bathrooms are clean. Kitchen,dining room and laundry have all the modern convenience you would expect. 20 min drive to city and 35 min to airport. up to 6 car parks

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

8 Bewertungen
Sauberkeit
4,0
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,6
Kommunikation
4,8
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Gabriel
November 2019
A lovely family always available to help and provide the best possible experience.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Emily
März 2018
I stayed at Forest's place for over 3 months and was very happy with it. The house is in fairly easy walking or cycling distance of Macquarie center and University and has bus stops right outside. The rooms are clean, although the cleanliness of the shared areas does depend a bit…
Nutzerprofil von James
James
November 2017
Thanks Forest, i had a comfortable week. Good quality accommodation and flexible housemates. People olanning to stay here should plan to being their own toilet paper and towel.
Nutzerprofil von Karan
Karan
November 2017
This location was perfect for public transport, shops and local business. The accommodation is perfect for students and interns.
Nutzerprofil von Abdullah
Abdullah
Juli 2017
The house is clean. Forest is so helpful I like my staying there and I will be back again
Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Nadine
März 2017
I stayed at Forest's place for about 4 weeks. The only negative thing I have to adduce refers to the pictured bathroom as it doesn't match the one you find there. Actually this one is used private. The available bathrooms are not that clean but there is huge potential for…
Nutzerprofil von Vui Chee
Vui Chee
Februar 2017
Great place to stay. Gracious host and nice garden!

Gastgeber: Le

Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Le
22 Bewertungen
Hi, this is Le, Forest's cousin. He got some things to do in his home town and I am taking care of the house now. Welcome to Sydney and I am very happy to answer all your inquiries.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 15:00 Uhr – 20:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Check-in
15:00 Uhr – 20:00 Uhr
Check-out
11:00 Uhr

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen